Throwback Photos Of Mercy Aigbe When She Was A Banker At The Time She Met Her Hubby, Lanre Gentry

Date: 04-05-2017 8:14 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-05-2017 08:14 PM (6 years ago)

Let's go back in time this Thursday! Back to when Mercy Aigbe and Lanre Gentry met before their marital brouhaha.

According to PULSE NG, Lanre in an interview with City People back in November 2015 revealed he met the popular actress through a friend, Muyiwa According to him, "Mercy was not into acting then. Mercy was a staff of Zenith bank for six months.
When I saw her with him, I told him 'I like this girl O', That day she didn't even answer.

'I begged Muyiwa that I want the girl to befriend me. I said I want to just be her friend. If you can link me to her I will give you N20,000.'

He said he has talked to her and she doesn't need a boyfriend but a husband. He took me to her house in Maryland on getting there she refused to talk to me.

I met one lady Bimbo. I told her to talk to Mercy that if she agrees I will give her N50,000. Mercy came to my car, she said, "Mr Lanre don't be angry. I have my fiancee. I can't double date.

The following week somebody just leaked the secret of the boyfriend to me that the guy has a wife in Ikorodu.

And that was how their love story began before domestic violence allegations arose.

Mercy filed a restraining order suit on April 25, 2017, against her husband and was finally given one on April 28, 2017.

The restraining order against her husband covers a one-mile radius.

Posted: at 4-05-2017 08:14 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 4-05-2017 08:27 PM (6 years ago)
this man just dey use cash to buy him way out of jail
Posted: at 4-05-2017 08:27 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- victorstic1 at 4-05-2017 09:00 PM (6 years ago)
SO WHATS THE POINT U ARE TRYING TO MAKE, THIS KIND OF STORY IS SAID DURING BIRTHDAY OR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY NOT AFTER JOSHUA AND KLITSCO  MATCH AS BOTH OF U HAVE DISPLAYED. NOW TONTO AND MERCY WILL BE GOOD FRIENDS
Posted: at 4-05-2017 09:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 4-05-2017 10:38 PM (6 years ago)
Naso e dey take start at first.., BT later ego be tori for d gods...,
Posted: at 4-05-2017 10:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 4-05-2017 11:10 PM (6 years ago)
Na today?Huh? at d beginning, na so things dey always be,,,
Posted: at 4-05-2017 11:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 5-05-2017 05:03 AM (6 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 5-05-2017 05:03 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 5-05-2017 10:20 AM (6 years ago)
This man your own self too much
Posted: at 5-05-2017 10:20 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 5-05-2017 03:34 PM (6 years ago)
story story

Posted: at 5-05-2017 03:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jerrylaz at 6-05-2017 12:27 AM (6 years ago)
All dis press ppl no go let man pikin rest? every tym celebrity dis celebrity dat, una no go talk abt una own personal life? haba. Mercy n Lanre na husband n wife, dia brouhaha na dia prblm. so whch one b una own sef inside
Posted: at 6-05-2017 12:27 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 6-05-2017 01:04 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: awowale02 on  6-05-2017 12:49 AM
good morning its another great day may god almighty bless you all....remember you are destiny to be great and dont allow the eveil doers to stand on your way....check your star, fine solution to your problem, get rich without ritual oshole, man power, promotion at work, win court case,do as say,love charm e.t.c.....you can reach me on 09090279268
Guy, where star waka go wey we go dey check am for God sake,,,,all dis advert na ASO Rock dem need am cos Baba is sick,,,,maybe u get am for medicine to cure Baba,,,,na em b say u don hammer b dat!!!
Posted: at 6-05-2017 01:04 AM (6 years ago) | Hero