wetin happen? (Page 2)

Date: 31-03-2010 12:25 pm (14 years ago) | Author: G-boy {da hoodhailing boy}
- Bazemaster at 1-04-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
SEEING

Posted: at 1-04-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 1-04-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 1-04-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 1-04-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
serzly, i miss the good old times here.....ever since that stupid pretty shit came into dis forum.... the place just spoil t......
Posted: at 1-04-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 1-04-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
was i here today? nope

Posted: at 1-04-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 1-04-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
dem go 4 easter break......
Posted: at 1-04-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 1-04-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  1-04-2010 02:37 PM
serzly, i miss the good old times here.....ever since that stupid pretty shit came into dis forum.... the place just spoil t......
easy
Posted: at 1-04-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 1-04-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
excuse me, when did u change ur name to paul ? 
Posted: at 1-04-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nickyvil at 1-04-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
Na wa oooo
Posted: at 1-04-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabmic at 1-04-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
jumping
Posted: at 1-04-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 1-04-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
Wahala
Posted: at 1-04-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 2-04-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
See danger

Posted: at 2-04-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 3-04-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 31-03-2010 12:25 PM
where is the fun? why is this place empty? where are the lovers? where are the players? where the bad belle? where the good belle? where are the handsome and the beautiful people? where are the average people?lol where are the kolo people? where are the talkatives? where are the deaf and dumb? where are the tall ones? where are the the shorts? where are the holy ones? where are the dirties? where are the the proud ones? where are humble ones? where are the fats? where are the Oils? where are the thin one?

if u guyz don't come back now.....be expecting me in ur house tomorrow  ooooooooo

i have not seen u yet...have u lost ur way....its the 5th bush after u turn right from the junction 5 miles from the main road of the village square....

Posted: at 3-04-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 3-04-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  3-04-2010 12:34 PM
where is the fun? why is this place empty? where are the lovers? where are the players? where the bad belle? where the good belle? where are the handsome and the beautiful people? where are the average people?lol where are the kolo people? where are the talkatives? where are the deaf and dumb? where are the tall ones? where are the the shorts? where are the holy ones? where are the dirties? where are the the proud ones? where are humble ones? where are the fats? where are the Oils? where are the thin one?

if u guyz don't come back now.....be expecting me in ur house tomorrow  ooooooooo

i have not seen u yet...have u lost ur way....its the 5th bush after u turn right from the junction 5 miles from the main road of the village square....

will u look for me if i lost..?
Posted: at 3-04-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 3-04-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
damn....!!!
Posted: at 3-04-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 3-04-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  3-04-2010 03:24 PM

depends on which bush u are lost at...i will send my houseboys to look for u.......

Posted: at 3-04-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 3-04-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  3-04-2010 04:37 PM

depends on which bush u are lost at...i will send my houseboys to look for u.......

u urself will not look for, it's ur house boy dat will look for me? i will disown u.... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 3-04-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 4-04-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  3-04-2010 06:52 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  3-04-2010 04:37 PM

u urself will not look for, it's ur house boy dat will look for me? i will disown u.... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

i have to conduct my rituals....no breaks.... Cheesy

Posted: at 4-04-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qualitysmart at 4-04-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
u see myra g 4 house u still dey ask 4 beautiful,fat n gifted ones. peace out.
Posted: at 4-04-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 4-04-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qualitysmart on  4-04-2010 03:13 PM
u see myra g 4 house u still dey ask 4 beautiful,fat n gifted ones. peace out.

hey man...becareful..i don't joke with dat girl Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 4-04-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 4-04-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
hehehehehe....u better wake up 4rm ur drunken stupor!
if u meet her now u go bend down ur head begin draw map for sand.
Posted: at 4-04-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero