BIAFRA OR DEATH! Watch The Incredible 'Sermon' Delivered By Nnamdi Kanu At IPOB Shabbat (Page 3)

Date: 28-05-2017 8:53 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- BournIdentity at 30-05-2017 12:23 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-05-2017 10:30 PM
Does Jewish people recognize BIAFRA?
For where that one won take happen.., nobi bcos of cell he become pope ova9t dey claim Jewish.. Abi na who dash this baboon banana.? I ask question all of them can't answer cos they r illiterate fools.. Nthg concern Jew and bia../naija. To become a Jewish you MUST reside in Israel. In the 80s some sect of Ethiopians were the last sect of pple Israel recognized based on based on their settler policy. bia whatever no follow.., na themselves with empty skulls dem dey deceive. Jewish ra nshi
Posted: at 30-05-2017 12:23 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 30-05-2017 12:27 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: apayuba on 29-05-2017 02:04 AM
But has anyone stopped the Igbos from leaving? Let all the Igbos in the north, west and southern parts of the country pack their properties and begin to relocate to the east and let's see who stops them. But to stay where you are and be shouting will not solve the problem. You will be regarded as nuisance. Just pack up and relocate, then you will be taken serious.
Relocate to which east..., abi nobi dem talk sey dem be Jewish? Na to relocate go Israel be that and live their permanently, shikina
Posted: at 30-05-2017 12:27 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 30-05-2017 12:29 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 29-05-2017 02:25 AM
THE JEWS DON'T RECOGNIZE THESE GUYS OOO, AND THEY ARE THERE DOING JEWISH THINGS.. MUMU AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL...
Nothing do you..... Carry Go, you sabi them
Posted: at 30-05-2017 12:29 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 30-05-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nemacris on 28-05-2017 11:37 AM
This Man should be arrested he preaches treason.
Posted: at 30-05-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 30-05-2017 06:47 PM (6 years ago)
mumu docile people...
Quote from: chukkychukky on 28-05-2017 10:51 AM
kanu d great, ur presence chases evil, jst as evil buhari don go exile
Posted: at 30-05-2017 06:47 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]