humblej at 4-04-2010 10:47 AM (15 years ago) (m) I spend most time on np cos i'm hoppin to find the one person i'll spend quality time wit here
Boy, wake up from the day dream u are into!
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 4-04-2010 10:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 4-04-2010 10:51 AM (15 years ago) (m) Damn......!!!!! Posted: at 4-04-2010 10:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Dguy at 4-04-2010 01:24 PM (15 years ago) (m) PI welcome to the heros lounge - remember there are higher levels - like the addicted hero e.t.c Speaking abt romance.... you can even make love whule surfing NP - I mean... hehe depends on the level of romance you desire
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit Posted: at 4-04-2010 01:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Mayokun91 at 4-04-2010 01:30 PM (15 years ago) (m) PI welcome to the heros lounge - remember there are higher levels - like the addicted hero e.t.c
Speaking abt romance.... you can even make love whule surfing NP - I mean... hehe
depends on the level of romance you desire
Hmmnn if I hear,make love ekwa. Dat's a new one Posted: at 4-04-2010 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Dguy at 4-04-2010 01:37 PM (15 years ago) (m) Yea - like love surfing.... you know
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit Posted: at 4-04-2010 01:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Mayokun91 at 4-04-2010 01:58 PM (15 years ago) (m) Yea - like love surfing.... you know
Yeah dguy I gat u So PI U've Jst heard it frm da main man Hwz it gonna be.....Y don't we couple-up & test run d nw facility,it cul'd be fun u knw :-)  :P Posted: at 4-04-2010 01:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
mazi at 4-04-2010 05:01 PM (15 years ago) (m) PI welcome to the heros lounge - remember there are higher levels - like the addicted hero e.t.c
Speaking abt romance.... you can even make love whule surfing NP - I mean... hehe
hmmmm....Sam..Sam...make love while surfing? Posted: at 4-04-2010 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 4-04-2010 06:17 PM (15 years ago) (m) U can as well Surf , Cruise and still make Love
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 4-04-2010 06:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
PI welcome to the heros lounge - remember there are higher levels - like the addicted hero e.t.c
Excuse me?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-04-2010 06:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Yea - like love surfing.... you know
Yeah dguy I gat u So PI U've Jst heard it frm da main man Hwz it gonna be.....Y don't we couple-up & test run d nw facility,it cul'd be fun u knw :-)  :P First of all i have no idea wat dguy is talking about? and u r a "Newbie" step ur game up boy!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-04-2010 06:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
terrorjnr2 at 4-04-2010 06:29 PM (15 years ago) (m) say sometin Posted: at 4-04-2010 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
mazi at 4-04-2010 06:32 PM (15 years ago) (m) go on boy, she has accepted....lol Posted: at 4-04-2010 06:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-04-2010 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 4-04-2010 06:40 PM (15 years ago) (m) stop pretending....no miss ur luck o. see negative pictured handsome boy like dat?...u dey do simee simee! Posted: at 4-04-2010 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 4-04-2010 06:43 PM (15 years ago) (m)
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 4-04-2010 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
I refuse 2 be insulted!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-04-2010 06:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
lmfto Posted: at 4-04-2010 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
lmfto
Hehe sup?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 4-04-2010 07:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
passing Posted: at 4-04-2010 07:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 4-04-2010 07:28 PM (15 years ago) (f) Become an addicted hero and you will really rock...............Like Me and Myra Posted: at 4-04-2010 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |