20 Year Old Man Arrested For molesting 18 Year Old Deaf And Dumb Virgin (PHOTO)

Date: 12-06-2017 10:12 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 12-06-2017 10:12 AM (6 years ago)

A 20-year-old man, Nurudeen Akintoye, has been arrested in Ogun State for allegedly having unlawful segxwal intercourse with an 18-year-old deaf and dumb girl (name withheld).
 According the Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO) in the state, Abimbola Oyeyemi, the incident occurred on June 7, 2017 at about 9.45p.m when the suspect who resided in Ajura town community in Obafemi Owode Local Government Area lured the victim into a bush and forcefully had segxwal intercourse with her.
 The victim, who the parents claimed was a virgin before the incident, was bleeding profusely from her private part, the sight which infuriated the people of the area who wanted to lynch the suspect, but for the timely intervention of the DPO of Owode Egba division, CSP Sheu Alao, who led his men to the scene and rescued the suspect from the mob. He was later whisked to the station.
 The victim was taken to General Hospital in Owode Egba for immediate medical attention. Meanwhile, the Commissioner of Police, Ahmed Iliyasu, has directed that the suspect be transferred to anti human trafficking and child labour unit of the state investigation and intelligence department for further investigation and possible prosecution.
 The CP, therefore, warned members of the public to desist from applying jungle justice on anybody suspected of committing any crime emphasising “all suspects are presumed to be innocent until a court of competent jurisdiction states otherwise.”

Posted: at 12-06-2017 10:12 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 12-06-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago)
18 and 20 no too much different in age i dont call this a rape  but my concern is how did he comminication with the girl
Posted: at 12-06-2017 10:25 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 12-06-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on 12-06-2017 10:25 AM
18 and 20 no too much different in age i dont call this a rape  but my concern is how did he comminication with the girl
from this comment, i would have loved to call you an idiot, fool and a goat.....but i won't because i would be insulting fools ,idiots and goats out there.
YOU ARE WORSE AND LOWER THAN THEM.
Posted: at 12-06-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 12-06-2017 03:42 PM (6 years ago)
How come
Posted: at 12-06-2017 03:42 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- glamourv at 12-06-2017 03:52 PM (6 years ago)
na wa o.how come,maybe d guy stick dey hitch am.
Posted: at 12-06-2017 03:52 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 12-06-2017 03:56 PM (6 years ago)
nawa
Posted: at 12-06-2017 03:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Sniper101 at 12-06-2017 06:18 PM (6 years ago)
ihe neme 
(according to 2face idibia)
Posted: at 12-06-2017 06:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 12-06-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago)
ur second name should be WICKED, i opine that the same punishment be meted on rapist and kidnappers Angry

Posted: at 12-06-2017 07:12 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 14-06-2017 10:04 AM (6 years ago)
too bad

Posted: at 14-06-2017 10:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 15-06-2017 05:10 AM (6 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiii chhaaaiiiiiiii.., but why? Ekwensu ne romance mamiwata
Posted: at 15-06-2017 05:10 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 15-06-2017 07:49 AM (6 years ago)
When KONJI comes calling.....  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-06-2017 07:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 15-06-2017 12:33 PM (6 years ago)
lack of self control is dangerous dan robery he should be beheaded of trown into bakery oven
Posted: at 15-06-2017 12:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac