I Started From Robbing Bullion Vans After My Drug Business Failed - Evans Reveals His Life Of Crime

Date: 17-06-2017 11:01 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 17-06-2017 11:01 AM (7 years ago)

The kidnapper who revealed he has houses in Ghana and Nigeria, also revealed that he has hijacked a bullion van in the past. According to him......

“In 2007, I travelled to South Africa to deal in drugs and returned to Lagos the following year after a customer, who did not want to pay for a drug I supplied him, shot me on the shoulder.

“With the little money I had from my trip to South Africa, I came back to Nigeria and a friend of mine, Kingsley, introduced me to one of his gang members known as Too-Much-Money in Abia State.

“Too-Much-Money got me involved in the bullion van robbery. We hijacked a tipper we found on the Aba-Port Harcourt Road to intercept the bullion van.

“We forced the driver and his police escort to open the van. We got N80m from the van and I was given N1.8m as my share.

“Another operation was in Enugu where I met a gang leader called ND. We adopted the same tactic to attack another bullion van containing N200m. When we wanted to share the proceeds, ND collected our guns and gave us N200, 000 each.”

Posted: at 17-06-2017 11:01 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-06-2017 11:08 AM (7 years ago)
bastard!! and u still dey do the job..
Posted: at 17-06-2017 11:08 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- chukkychukky at 17-06-2017 12:05 PM (7 years ago)
oga u deserve to die i can shoot u my self bcs am executional Grin

Posted: at 17-06-2017 12:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 17-06-2017 01:49 PM (7 years ago)
nawa ooooo,my brother no be today, the curse for you to be stealing don enter your blood and veins anyway MAY GOD forgive you and give you another chance!
Posted: at 17-06-2017 01:49 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 17-06-2017 02:08 PM (7 years ago)
He actually started from childhood, E don teh...

Posted: at 17-06-2017 02:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 17-06-2017 03:41 PM (7 years ago)
IGBO PEOPLE
Posted: at 17-06-2017 03:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 17-06-2017 04:15 PM (7 years ago)
This man should jus shut up and stop embrassing himself an family.
Posted: at 17-06-2017 04:15 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- KennyFidel at 17-06-2017 04:19 PM (7 years ago)
embarrassing you said ,he's a devil and should face the wrath of law
Posted: at 17-06-2017 04:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizzyG at 17-06-2017 07:55 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 17-06-2017 03:41 PM
IGBO PEOPLE
What do you mean by Igbo people?are all Igbos Bad or Evil like this man?why do you expose your high level of Foolishness in a social media?there are Evil men everywhere regardless of Tribe or Nationality
Posted: at 17-06-2017 07:55 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 19-06-2017 01:51 AM (7 years ago)
DRUGS, ARMED ROBBERY, KIDNAPPING.... YOU'VE DONE IT ALL....
Posted: at 19-06-2017 01:51 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 19-06-2017 09:51 AM (7 years ago)
abeg..the story three much.. his evil plenty... make them hang am
Posted: at 19-06-2017 09:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

3. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

6. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

9. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

10. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos