WATCH: Bayelsa Is Not South-South But Biafran - Nnamdi Kanu Says

Date: 22-06-2017 11:32 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 22-06-2017 11:32 PM (6 years ago)

The Supreme leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu has said that Bayelsa is part of Igbo and being that one of the region’s founding fathers, Late Ken Saro-Wiwa equally supported the cause of Biafra, then Bayelsa is not South-South but Biafran. Kanu who was joined by his father to welcome some Biafran supporters from Bayelsa also said that the Igbo man is more related to the Nkwere man from Bayelsa than a person from Maiduguri. He also said that Nigeria will return to the original state where it was before the coming of the whites who amalgamated her.

Watch and type your comments below let’s see.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GF_w3baW-Xw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GF_w3baW-Xw</a>

Posted: at 22-06-2017 11:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osayan1 at 22-06-2017 11:40 PM (6 years ago)
Oga Na u knw history pass,u 7 much ooo
Posted: at 22-06-2017 11:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 23-06-2017 12:06 AM (6 years ago)
God bless Biafra

Posted: at 23-06-2017 12:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 23-06-2017 02:23 AM (6 years ago)
TRIAL DATE LOADING.... KEEP MAKING NOISE UP AND DOWN, DEM JUST DEY LOOK YOU DEY OBSERVE....
Posted: at 23-06-2017 02:23 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 23-06-2017 05:39 AM (6 years ago)
Interesting.
Posted: at 23-06-2017 05:39 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 23-06-2017 06:48 AM (6 years ago)
nnamdi kanu knows history, Biafra will come, we are tired of evil government of Nigeria both present and past!
Posted: at 23-06-2017 06:48 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 23-06-2017 07:08 AM (6 years ago)
Referendum is d answer
Posted: at 23-06-2017 07:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 23-06-2017 07:36 AM (6 years ago)
God bless my redeemer

Posted: at 23-06-2017 07:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shagbe at 23-06-2017 07:56 AM (6 years ago)
Cowards... just one single shot, fired by the Arewa Youths, was enough to confuse their agitations. If Nigeria will divide, it will most likely be based on people with the same tongue, historical background and cultural heritage moving on together, and not the greedy way you would have preferred it. Bayelsa or any part of the South-South will not be subservient to your Biafra and Nigeria may even be divided beyond the 36 states that we currently have as marginalisation will now be based on tribes. However, from past experience, state creation is not the problem. The main issue here is the resources required to sustain it. for instance, some local governments are richer than some states through internally generated revenue, and not allocation. What people should fight for, in my own opinion is for every state to control their own resources and give the federal government peanut that will render the central government less attractive and the state government more accountable. Thereafter, every state should use its resources in their state to develop it, and thereafter we can sit down to talk about separation.
Posted: at 23-06-2017 07:56 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingstone80 at 23-06-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on 23-06-2017 07:36 AM
God bless my redeemer
o boy stop talking rubbish, JESUS CHRIST IS ONLY REDEEMER NOW AND FOREVER !!you smoke weed this this morning???
Posted: at 23-06-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zaki68 at 23-06-2017 08:02 AM (6 years ago)
EXACTLY WHAT MADE OJUKWU TO FAIL THE FIRST, IF YOU DONT WANT FEDERAL TROOPS AFTER YOU RECALL YOUR IGBO BROTHERS AROUND THE COUNTRY AND FORM YOUR BIAFRA COUNTRY LEAVE ALL THE OTHER MINORITIES ALONE, EVEN IF 10% OF THEM SAY THEY WANT TO BE PART OF BIAFRA ARE YOU NOW GOING TO FORCEFULLY ANNEX THEM LIKE WHAT OJUKWU DID THE FIRST TIME? THE NORTHERN YOUTHS HAS MADE IT EASIER FOR YOU NOW, JUST RECALL THE ONES IN WEST AND SOUTH AND FORM BIAFRA NO GOVERNMENT CAN FIGHT YOU FOR THAT BECAUSE YOUR IGBO PEOPLE VOLUNTARILY RETURNED TO THEIR HOMELAND SIMPLE.
Posted: at 23-06-2017 08:02 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingstone80 at 23-06-2017 08:04 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Shagbe on 23-06-2017 07:56 AM
Cowards... just one single shot, fired by the Arewa Youths, was enough to confuse their agitations. If Nigeria will divide, it will most likely be based on people with the same tongue, historical background and cultural heritage moving on together, and not the greedy way you would have preferred it. Bayelsa or any part of the South-South will not be subservient to your Biafra and Nigeria may even be divided beyond the 36 states that we currently have as marginalisation will now be based on tribes. However, from past experience, state creation is not the problem. The main issue here is the resources required to sustain it. for instance, some local governments are richer than some states through internally generated revenue, and not allocation. What people should fight for, in my own opinion is for every state to control their own resources and give the federal government peanut that will render the central government less attractive and the state government more accountable. Thereafter, every state should use its resources in their state to develop it, and thereafter we can sit down to talk about separation.
I'm an Igbo man and Biafra,hmmm,your comment carry wisdom somehow but even the peanut we don't want to give to evil government of Nigeria!!!!
Posted: at 23-06-2017 08:04 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- KennyFidel at 23-06-2017 08:23 AM (6 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 23-06-2017 08:23 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 23-06-2017 08:54 AM (6 years ago)

BROS, YOU TALK WELL JARE... BUT THIS WOULD HAVE WORKED WHEN THE GREED HADN'T EATEN THIS DEEP INTO THE VEINS OF NIGERIANS AS A WHOLE...  OUR MAIN PROBLEM IS ''GREED''
Posted: at 23-06-2017 08:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 23-06-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago)
I JUST DEY OBSERVE ONE MUMU WEY NO SABI WHEN TO DRAW THE LINE.... NNAMDI KANU NOW NA UR REDEEMER... YOU'RE DOOMED FOREVER JUST LIKE EVERY OTHER MUMU THAT REASONS LIKE YOU.... SORRY NA UNA CASE...
Posted: at 23-06-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaki68 at 23-06-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago)
MY FRIEND WE HAVE THE BEST SYSTEM ITS JUST THE POLITICIANS HAVE HIJACKED IT, PEOPLE ALWAYS SAY LETS PRACTICES AMERICA FEDERALISM FULL RESOURCES CONTROL DO YOU KNOW THAT IN AMERICA EVERY STATE GOVERNMENT , LOCAL GOVT, PRIVATE AND PUBLIC COMPANIES ALL PAY TAXES TO FEDERAL GOVT.JUST IMAGINE A MAN WITH A SHOP IN ONITHSA MAIN MARKET WILL BE PAYING TAX TO BOTH STATE AND FEDERAL GOVT, LIKE I ALWAYS SAY THIS WESTERN WORLD THEY ARE THE BIGGEST DICTATORS THE DIFFERENCES IS THAT INSTITUTIONS IS THEIR DICTATOR WHY IN AFRICA THEY WILL SAY ITS ONE PERSON THE PRESIDENT WHAT ORDINARY NIGERIANS NEED IS KNOWLEDGE THATS WHY THE SCRIPTURE SAID MY PEOPLE DIE BECAUSE OF LACK OF KNOWLEDGE NOT BECAUSE YOU NOT A CHRISTIAN OR MOSLEM OR OGUN OR AMADIOHA WORSHIPPERS
Posted: at 23-06-2017 08:58 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 23-06-2017 09:56 AM (6 years ago)
ABANDONED PROPERT?Huh??
Posted: at 23-06-2017 09:56 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 23-06-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago)
GOOD TALK. GOD WILL BLESS YOU, I SALUTE PEOPLE WHO HAVE GOOD SENCE OF REASONING.
Posted: at 23-06-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 23-06-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago)
WHY CAN EACH TRIBE BE CONTENT WITH THEMSELVES, INSTEAD OF DRAGGING OTHERS TO THEMSELVES? I WONDER WHY THE IGBOS ANY TIME THEY TALK OF BIAFRA, THEY WANT TO FORCE THE RIVERS, BAYELSA E.T.C TO BE INCLUDED. CAN THE IGBOS BE THE BIAFRA ON THEIR OWN WITHOUT OTHER TRIBES?
      IN THE NORTH, THE SAME THING. IN THE SOUTH WEST, THE SAME THING. AND IN THE SOUTH EAST, THE SAME THING.
     WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE SO CALLED, 3 MAJOR TRIBES IN NIGERIA?  DO YOU FORCE A TRIBE TO ACCEPT YOU, OR FORCE YOURSELVES ON ANY TRIBE? THIS IS TOTAL MADNESS.
   SEE THE IGBOS, THEY DON'T WANT TO BE ONE NIGERIA, BUT THEY ARE INCLUDING OTHER TRIBES BY FORCE TO BIAFRA. DOES THIS MAKE SENCE? .
    WITH THIS, THE IGBOS ARE NOT READY YET TO SEE BIAFRA HAPPENING
Posted: at 23-06-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 23-06-2017 11:26 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 23-06-2017 07:59 AM
o boy stop talking rubbish, JESUS CHRIST IS ONLY REDEEMER NOW AND FOREVER !!you smoke weed this this morning???
goat go and check ur dictionary, religion don chop ur brian

Posted: at 23-06-2017 11:26 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

4. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed