my ok dey ur back ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
Quote from: irule on 4-04-2010 03:15 AM President Yar'adua allegedly met four Islamic clerics, his 'cousin' and his son-in-law Governor Yuguda, who all say he is recovering fast. But is it not curious that he has refused to meet with his own mother Hajia Dada and his siblings who are desperately trying to see him or his Deputy now the acting President still he has yet to address Nigerians. Is this real life or a movie? and whats it exactlly hajia Dada wants from the mr president ? she wants to Bosom feed him again ? he is an old man now . and if at all he need that of his wife will do , ok ?
@Ajanni,So you no wan make the poor woman see him son??? Habaa Ajanni I bow 4 u oohh!! Kai how your heart strong like this??? So person mama nodee see her son again??? Reply
@ Mba5 were have u been? ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
Quote from: irule on 7-04-2010 06:47 AM @ Mba5 were have u been? he dey on leave now and i pad lock his mouth
Quote from: Mba5 on 7-04-2010 01:42 AM @Ajanni,So you no wan make the poor woman see him son??? Habaa Ajanni I bow 4 u oohh!! Kai how your heart strong like this??? So person mama nodee see her son again??? i know that you will wave my question, i said wetin the old woman wants from the president ? she wan Bosom feed him again ?answer me on that first now , he is an old mman now too , and he should by now stop taking Bosom of curse
lol Reply![]() ![]()
Hmmm!Ajanni,you too like Bosom ,I go passby these days to greet you at the joint shaaa!Hope you understand where I mean "Bosom joint" Reply
@Irule,I dee as usual,just dee watch. ReplyBut come oohh! this one u dee ask exactly where I dee make i no be police arrest ooohh!!!
there will be no schools anymore Reply
Quote from: Mba5 on 7-04-2010 10:07 AM Hmmm!Ajanni,you too like Bosom ,I go passby these days to greet you at the joint shaaa!Hope you understand where I mean "Bosom joint" i already left that joint for good , but those profesionals they there still , waco and others still dey waco there
Bosom boy Reply
feeding bottle boy Reply
lol Reply
I guess the mother would break down when she sees her son...you know many women are emotional! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
eyaaaaaaaah...... me don even break down already Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 5-04-2010 06:47 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 5-04-2010 05:22 PM I no more care about the news on yar'adua all i want is for him(yar'adua) to give a live broadcast apart from that... apart from that -------? what ![]() i don't care any news about him again I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: blings_is_back on 7-04-2010 05:14 PM eyaaaaaaaah...... me don even break down already they talk say he is still alive, so no worry yourself I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)