Fresh Graduate Given N1.5M "Dowry" List To Marry His TIV Fiancée Who Is a Student (Photo)

Date: 31-07-2017 7:27 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 31-07-2017 07:27 PM (6 years ago)

Nigerian teacher to fork out N1.5million as bride price .
A young graduate who teaches in a private secondary school and wants to marry from one community in Zone "A" Tiv land, Benue State, has been given a list of items totaling N1.5m, to buy as his fiancée's bride price .
This excludes other logistic and miscellaneous expenses he may incur during the traditional marriage and church wedding. According to Idomavoice, the bride to be is still a student.

Posted: at 31-07-2017 07:27 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 31-07-2017 07:44 PM (6 years ago)
so Tiv too like money like Igbos, abeg make them go do court wedding jeje and peg the traditional until dem get the money

Posted: at 31-07-2017 07:44 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- larryyoungstar at 31-07-2017 07:55 PM (6 years ago)
wetin we wan buy
Posted: at 31-07-2017 07:55 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Zaki68 at 31-07-2017 07:59 PM (6 years ago)
NA THE IGBOS WEY DEY BENUE STATE THAT,S WHY NNAMDI KANU SAID THEY ARE PART OF BIAFRA.
Posted: at 31-07-2017 07:59 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 31-07-2017 08:00 PM (6 years ago)
na this kind list dey make guys pass by the corner(I mean...impregnating a lady sharp, sharp) so it will be cheap. just imagine.
Posted: at 31-07-2017 08:00 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 31-07-2017 08:17 PM (6 years ago)
My Dear, Please Do Not Venture Into This Suicidal Mission.If The Beginning Is 1.5million, Try Imagine How The Ending Would Be.Too Greedy Of Your Tiv In-laws.Greedily Hopeless!
Posted: at 31-07-2017 08:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 31-07-2017 08:47 PM (6 years ago)
this is mission impossible guy run for your life
Posted: at 31-07-2017 08:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 31-07-2017 08:56 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on 31-07-2017 07:59 PM
NA THE IGBOS WEY DEY BENUE STATE THAT,S WHY NNAMDI KANU SAID THEY ARE PART OF BIAFRA.
. You seem to be a tribalist ,u can't say anything without mentioning Igbo's,what is even wrong with u..u claim to live in Holland , don't u knw that Igbo's can get u in Holland and beat day light out of u??be careful
Posted: at 31-07-2017 08:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 31-07-2017 09:38 PM (6 years ago)
Tivs....Thieves.
pronounce the two and see if there is any difference
Posted: at 31-07-2017 09:38 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Patrioti at 31-07-2017 10:30 PM (6 years ago)
That money is enough to marry 3 wives and buy 7 pet dogs in my town.
Posted: at 31-07-2017 10:30 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- HUMANresurce at 1-08-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago)
MOST OF NAIJA MARIAGES ARE BASED ON INTREST AND NOTING LIKE LOVE.. VERY SAD
Posted: at 1-08-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zaki68 at 1-08-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 31-07-2017 08:56 PM
. You seem to be a tribalist ,u can't say anything without mentioning Igbo's,what is even wrong with u..u claim to live in Holland , don't u knw that Igbo's can get u in Holland and beat day light out of u??be careful
I DONT HAVE BRAINLESS IGBOS LIKE YOU AND FREETHINKER THESE DAYS I ONLY MOVE WITH INTELLIGENT IGBOS AND LET ME TELL THERE ARE MORE INTELLIGENT IGBOS IN GENERAL THAN BRAINLESS ONES LIKE YOU AND FREETHINKER.
Posted: at 1-08-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- werenisere at 1-08-2017 11:35 AM (6 years ago)
WERENISEOLUWA TRADITIONAL. Herbal Home of Healing & Native Doctor,Office Ijebu-Igbo, Ogun-State Nigeria. Regd. Under Ogun-State Traditional
Healers Association Ijebu Division hotline Call.. CHIEF DR, ALEBIOSU.O. 09035176439 or +2349035176439.... Traditional is the first Religious of
all other Religious before Christian or Muslim come to our Land, Specialist on.. Spiritual Consultation,Generation Causes, Job
Opportunities, Job Wealth, Win Lotto Jackpot/Win Pool Jackpot in your Dream, Win Court Cases, Win Big Contract, High Position at work place,
Blood Disease, Herb for { HIV/AID } detected, Barterer, Disease, Stroke,Diabetes, Ulcer, Cancer/Bosom  Cancer, Anti Malaria {Yellow Fever/Typhoid Fever },
Manhood Enlargement, segxwal Weakness,Sperm Boaster, segxwal transmitted diseases, Stomach Problem, Blood Pile, Pile, Idi Yiyo / Igbe Eje, Virginia
Discharge/Toilet Disease,Hypertension, Sickle Sell, Big/Small Fibroid, Erectile Malfunction, None Pregnant Woman. Looking for Serious Relationship
Husband or Wife to Married E.t.c, Have you into Traditional Medicine before or not come an see the wonder of God A problem shared is a problem solved,
We've help and assist peoples with Leafs and Roots. call CHIEF DR, ALEBIOSU.O. 09035176439 or +2349035176439.... Offer Services To Those In Need Of Spiritual Assistance
Not Minding The Gravity Of Your Situations Or Distance As Long As Water, Sea, Ocean, Lake, River, Sand,He can ship and send to you by post Is Recognized All Over
The World Of Marine Kingdom It Doesn't Matter The Distance Of The Person With The Problems Or Situation, All You Have To Do Is Believe In CHIEF DR, ALEBIOSU.O.
Then Your Problems Of Life Would Be Controlled Under Your Foot. CALL ME ON:09035176439 or +2349035176439.. If You Need Any Spiritual Help On.

Get Your Lover Back,
Fruit Of The Womb,
Fibroid,
Business Boom,
Financial Breakthrough,
Get Rich Without Ritual,
Do As I Say,
Bad Dream,
Promise And Fail,
Spiritual Attack,
Land/Court Case,
Mental Disorder,
Political Appointment,
Immigrant Visas and Green Cards
Approval,
Examination Success
Good Luck,
Natural Health,
Hypertension,
Promotion At Work,
Commanding Tone,
Protection Ring,
Marriage Success,
Love Ring,
Favor Ring,
Recover Lost Glory,
Spiritual Power For Men Of God,
Win Lotto Jackpot/Win Pool Jackpot
in your Dream And Many More,IF YOU
HAVE ANY PROBLEM ON ABOVE
CALL CHIEF DR, ALEBIOSU.O. ON:
09035176439 or +2349035176439..
Posted: at 1-08-2017 11:35 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 1-08-2017 12:56 PM (6 years ago)
how much last???
Posted: at 1-08-2017 12:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac