All Hail King Charles! Queen Elizabeth Is Planning To Step Down For Her Son, Prince Charles!

Date: 14-08-2017 10:55 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 14-08-2017 10:55 AM (6 years ago)

Queen Elizabeth is preparing to abdicate the throne and make Prince Charles,63 the King, according to royal sources.
Queen Elizabeth, 92, is alleged to have told her inner circle of plans to hang up her crown at the age of 95.
“I have spoken to a number of high-ranking courtiers who made it clear that preparations for a transition are moving ahead at pace,” royal commentator for the Daily Mail, Robert Jobson, said.
“They have all confirmed that a Regency with Charles taking the lead is now, at the very least, a real possibility.”

The act would grant the Queen’s eldest son full power to reign even while she still lives.
According to the Mail, one senior former member of the Royal Household said:
“Out of the profound respect the Queen holds for the institution of monarchy and its stewardship, Her Majesty would want to make sure that she has done everything she can for her country and her people before she hands over. She is dutiful to her core.
“Her Majesty is mindful of her age and wants to make sure when the time comes, the transition of the Crown is seamless.
“I understand the Queen has given the matter considerable thought and believes that, if she is still alive at 95, she will seriously consider passing the reign to Charles.”

Queen Elizabeth II who ascended the throne in 1952 is Britains longest reigning Mornach.If she passes the throne to Prince Williams,he will become the oldest-ever UK monarch to be crowned.
But if he also decided to abdicate, the throne would be passed on to his eldest son, Prince William, who is currently second in line.

Posted: at 14-08-2017 10:55 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 14-08-2017 11:04 AM (6 years ago)
WHY DONT YOU REMAIN ON THE THRONE ILLUMINATI  FAMILY
Posted: at 14-08-2017 11:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 14-08-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago)
I am hear oo why give your son when una family suppose to don retire from the throne
Posted: at 14-08-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-08-2017 12:55 PM (6 years ago)
ok we dey wait
Posted: at 14-08-2017 12:55 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- kaposky at 14-08-2017 03:08 PM (6 years ago)
FOOLISH WOMAN, SUPPORTER OF EVIL,BACKER OF ISLAMIC RULE IN NIGERIA.MUSLIMS NEVER BEGIN TO DEY SHOW U AND UR UK PEOPLE THEIR BLACK COLORS, U STUPID PU.SSY OF A FEMALE COW. ONU OTU NAMA
Posted: at 14-08-2017 03:08 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 14-08-2017 03:22 PM (6 years ago)
TOO ALL.... HOPE Y'ALL FIND IT IN YOUR HEARTS TO DONATE TOWARDS THIS COURSE.....!!!
Posted: at 14-08-2017 03:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 14-08-2017 03:38 PM (6 years ago)
SHE DON TRY...HABA ITS LONG OVERDUE
Posted: at 14-08-2017 03:38 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 14-08-2017 05:11 PM (6 years ago)
I Am In Support Even Though My Support Is Not Needed.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 14-08-2017 05:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac