Turkish Diplomat, Abdulkadir Erkahraman, has reacted to report of the Nigerian army invading the IPOB’s leader, Nnamdi Kanu’s home in Umuahia, a report which the Nigerian army has long denied.
Abdulkadir who visited Nnamdi Kanu few months ago wrote on Facebook;
‘Nigerian army is crossing the red line. We already sended life video to Turkish Goverment TV TRT,CNN and local Tv Cannels and international media.They cant stop Biafra Nation with this kind of dirty games.Time to be together Biafra Nation. The Nigerian government wants to PUSH Biafrans to arm struggle’.’ Turkish Diplomat
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 11-09-2017 09:31 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
willyking at 11-09-2017 09:36 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Correct man..
Posted: at 11-09-2017 09:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
DemmyBlack at 11-09-2017 11:16 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Thats a fake Facebook acc. Just checked the page as I thought it would be on professional for a diplomat to make such comment. But trust illiterate igbos they believe it...
Posted: at 11-09-2017 11:16 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
Thats a fake Facebook acc. Just checked the page as I thought it would be on professional for a diplomat to make such comment. But trust illiterate igbos they believe it...
Really, naijapals took in this vomit and vomited for our consumption.
Posted: at 11-09-2017 11:29 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
fineboy77 at 11-09-2017 11:48 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Quote from: DemmyBlack on 11-09-2017 11:16 AM
In your stupid mind,you are the next best thing after King Solomon. IDIOT
What is the color beneath your skin?
Posted: at 11-09-2017 11:48 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
fineboy77 at 11-09-2017 11:51 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Quote from: DemmyBlack on 11-09-2017 11:16 AM
Meanwhile Literate man,it is unprofessional and not onprofessional ok?,you can do yourself a favor and go back to school,MUMU
What is the color beneath your skin?
Posted: at 11-09-2017 11:51 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later. This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on. I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 24-09-2017 05:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero