"You Have No Agenda, Submit Yourself For Arrest" – MASSOB Leader, Uwazuruike Blasts Nnamdi Kanu

Date: 15-09-2017 2:59 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-09-2017 02:59 PM (6 years ago)

Founder of the Movement for the Actualisation of the Sovereign State of Biafra, MASSOB, Ralph Uwazuruike, has claimed that leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu has no real agenda for Biafra.
Uwazuruike, who said this while addressing his followers in Owerri, also challenged the IPOB leader to submit himself to security operatives if he is a true freedom fighter.
He maintained that Kanu and IPOB’s activities were counter-productive to the Biafra struggle, stressing that it will lead to an unplanned war.
According to Uwazuruike, “A real freedom fighter submits to arrest but Kanu has told his members to burn down the country if he is re-arrested, a true indication that he was paid to destabilise MASSOB”.
The MASSOB founder also berated the Federal Government for making the IPOB leader popular.
Uwazuruike noted that Kanu would not have gained such “notoriety” if he had simply been ignored.
“The IPOB has no agenda and I advise Igbo leaders to condemn its activities.
“Nnamdi Kanu has no agenda and he is only thriving on the relevance given to him by the government.
“I recruited him and I know his capacities; he is not a leader,”
he said.

Posted: at 15-09-2017 02:59 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 15-09-2017 03:04 PM (6 years ago)
I Just Dey Look These Men.May God Forgive Them.Amen.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 15-09-2017 03:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 15-09-2017 03:20 PM (6 years ago)
Kanu is on the run Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-09-2017 03:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 15-09-2017 03:38 PM (6 years ago)
see what i have been saying since...people r hurling insults at me...his fellow brother have spoken up..Kanu is a scammer and a disgusting human who intends to create problems for unintelligent fellows...
Posted: at 15-09-2017 03:38 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 15-09-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago)
SO KANU IS A COWARD WHY MUST HE BE ON THE RUN
Posted: at 15-09-2017 03:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 15-09-2017 04:21 PM (6 years ago)
wh*res and dudes here saying things that will gladden their hearts. Please tell us where Kanu has ran to since you say he is on the run. Uwazuruike is seeking for relevance,because people are already forgetting about him since his scam agenda became clear to the Igbos. he gathered a little crowd under Massob with the sole intention of getting recognized and settled with Ghana must go Bags of cash. Look at him now,when he comes out,not more than a thousand fools go with him,but the real Biafrans go with Kanu,because he is not after the riches of Abuja,he is a true freedom fighter. When he comes out,millions follow him,ready to die for the cause for which he represents. This same Uwazuruike can never have any credence to the Biafrans,not any more,it is clear that he is paid to do what he is doing now.

Posted: at 15-09-2017 04:21 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-09-2017 04:44 PM (6 years ago)
I KNOW KANU WELL WELL NA SCAMMER... 
Posted: at 15-09-2017 04:44 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- chyabu at 15-09-2017 05:05 PM (6 years ago)
Nig evil country
Posted: at 15-09-2017 05:05 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- tegonwa at 15-09-2017 05:23 PM (6 years ago)
Huhu Heiya.Let's Pray Things Change For Better My Dear.But As For Now; Life In Nigeria Is Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 15-09-2017 05:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 16-09-2017 12:07 AM (6 years ago)
Uwazuruike is the Biafran leader we know......Kanu is a fraudster and an impostor.
Posted: at 16-09-2017 12:07 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Naijasharon at 16-09-2017 03:47 AM (6 years ago)
My people my people..... no headway with division.....
Posted: at 16-09-2017 03:47 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 06:52 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 06:52 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sniper101 at 16-09-2017 08:29 AM (6 years ago)
KANU...  "ultimate scammer"    Grin
Posted: at 16-09-2017 08:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 17-09-2017 09:29 PM (6 years ago)
Na them sabi
Posted: at 17-09-2017 09:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 19-09-2017 05:51 PM (6 years ago)
This one weak me oooo.... I don't just knw wetin I go talk..... man I just dey waka pass, infant I don't waka pass since
Posted: at 19-09-2017 05:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-09-2017 06:46 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 25-09-2017 06:46 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero