WTF! Tonto Dikeh Already Suing Bloggers For a Video Of Her Violence that Is Yet To Be Posted

Date: 24-10-2017 5:46 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 24-10-2017 05:46 AM (6 years ago)

Tonto Dikeh has made it known through her lawyer, that she will be dragging any blogger or journalist who publishes an edited video of her assaulting her ex-husband. According to the notice, her ex-husband is allegedly trying to release an edited video where she assaulted him, but what the video won;t show the world is, where he allegedly assaulted her before she reacted. The press release below....

We act as solicitors to Miss Tonto Dikeh, a prominent Nollywood actress.

It has come to our knowledge that her ex-husband, Mr. Olakunle Churchill has perfected plans to release a short and edited video depicting and portraying our client as being involved in some domestic violence against him.

Our client wants all bloggers and/or journalists to request for the full version of the video showing the said domestic scene which started with a physical abuse of our client by her ex-husband, which earned her a swollen face. Her ex-husband only intends to release our client’s REACTION to the assault on her and not the assault itself. We shall be prepared to take legal action against any blogger/journalist that uses the edited version without insisting on or showing the full version.

Tonto should just chill lets see this edited one first, then we will see the full one too, one at a time

Posted: at 24-10-2017 05:46 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 06:10 AM (6 years ago)
She chop craze? I no blame d ashy idiot, na wetin dey turn on her switch I blame,.,
Posted: at 24-10-2017 06:10 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ovickson at 24-10-2017 07:06 AM (6 years ago)
Naijapals please if the video is ready,post it, she is a crazy bitch,this girl has completely lost it.
Posted: at 24-10-2017 07:06 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 24-10-2017 07:15 AM (6 years ago)
THIS IS THE ONLY FAMILY I FOUND DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND ,CAN U BEAT SOMEONE AND U DON'T KNOW U BEAT HER ?
Posted: at 24-10-2017 07:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 24-10-2017 07:29 AM (6 years ago)
Her dealers no dey do her good..she is really high on local drugs.. chaiii
Posted: at 24-10-2017 07:29 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 24-10-2017 09:34 AM (6 years ago)
honeypot wahala no be small thing Grin

Posted: at 24-10-2017 09:34 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 24-10-2017 09:59 AM (6 years ago)
IT IS SOMETHING THAT LEAD TO SOMETHING
Posted: at 24-10-2017 09:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 10:32 AM (6 years ago)
freethinker shut up.., if we wanted that your monkey brained opinion, some random human would have rattled the cage
Posted: at 24-10-2017 10:32 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 24-10-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 24-10-2017 09:59 AM
IT IS SOMETHING THAT LEAD TO SOMETHING

SAME... BIRDS OF A FEATHER... NO BRAINERS... THEY ALWAYS BACK 'EM SELVES UP.....
Posted: at 24-10-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 24-10-2017 12:37 PM (6 years ago)
I watched the video and i knew something was not right, they must have edited the video and will only the part of Tonto be shown even when she was helpless and tired because of that video the was no actual force or weight on her slap on Churchill they do not even touch him, Tonto weldon and make sure they pay for damages
Posted: at 24-10-2017 12:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac