How Can A Girl guarantee a Second Date? Guys (Page 2)

Date: 12-04-2010 3:56 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ebony Cute
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ebony_cutie at 12-04-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 12-04-2010 04:36 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 12-04-2010 04:25 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 12-04-2010 04:23 PM
Mos def let me do the chasing. U can encourage or discourage me with Ur responses like U are hardwired to naturally do... But pls DO NOT come off to me as easy. Diamond, remember?

ohh yea.. you like dem hard nuts to crack?

Cooperative hard nut; YES. Being unnecessarily difficult just? NO! That just screams "I've got issues" or smth. It's fake. U like me I like U but please let me put the charm on U. best U can do is go at my pace or just a step or two ahead of me.

I prefer hard nuts that are still on the tree than pikings off the floor that myt have rotted within.

hahahaha cheii, na wa oo for this your description of nuts oo
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 12-04-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 12-04-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
Dk I feel U and I respect Ur interests and preferences. For me, ha Telling me no undies on the first date is like trying to cross the road on a rocket. That's fast. Nutty and sexy yes. But just too fast. If we wont be kissing at the end of the day what's my business with the undies? If she did it as a kinky thing, cool. If she's a second time frst date like a girl I had dated before trying to rekindle old flames, that's different too.

Anyway, to each his own.
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-04-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 12-04-2010 04:38 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-04-2010 04:33 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 12-04-2010 04:27 PM
I'd rather not kiss at the end of the night if U want more than sex or a random fling with me. Save it for a better more meaningful time we will both cherish. end of the nyt is too cliche and making common smth that should be special just won't do it.

Tell me Ur not wearing any underwear on the first date? Chic that just screams "LETS GO F**K ALREADY!!!"
Are U ok?
Wife or fiancee telling me that is ok, first date date? Now that's just going to make me feel awkward.

Abt the kiss on first date doesnt sound cool. wait for the kiss next time or more. I like to make one beg and want that kiss  Wink Wink ..

Tell me ur not wearing Under wear is cool for me personaly... if you will check it in the first place.. At the end of it.. what are we actualy looking for in the head of fish ?? all that eat fishes ?

wether is a first date or last date.. Sex must come in and thats one thing that attracts the men and women to each other. I like it when a girl is little naughty, is something i will always remember abt the person. if any girl will tell me that on first date, I will always want to have many more dates with that person.

Interesting  Grin....you like dem naughty girls

Sexy, spicy and Little naughty, the type that will be bold enough to tell what and how she want it  Wink Wink

Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 12-04-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 12-04-2010 04:23 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on 12-04-2010 04:20 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 12-04-2010 04:09 PM
ok...wot is your reason for a second date then?

to try new things

new things like what? so none of the list above appeals to you?

i go with 1 and 5 but the girl must have sweet voice and romantic

Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 12-04-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm, i dey feel you DK....Your views are diff from Onchedu's
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 12-04-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 12-04-2010 04:45 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 12-04-2010 04:23 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on 12-04-2010 04:20 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 12-04-2010 04:09 PM
ok...wot is your reason for a second date then?

to try new things

new things like what? so none of the list above appeals to you?

i go with 1 and 5 but the girl must have sweet voice and romantic

Ok thats cool, fair enough  Smiley
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 12-04-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
That works well for me too. the whole sexy nutty girl confident enuf to demand what she wants and all. Some of us guys I guess, but on the first date being subtle is...

Wait first, maybe our ideas of first dates aren't in sync.
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 12-04-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 12-04-2010 04:46 PM
hmmmm, i dey feel you DK....Your views are diff from Onchedu's

Uhum!
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 12-04-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 12-04-2010 04:48 PM
That works well for me too. the whole sexy nutty girl confident enuf to demand what she wants and all. Some of us guys I guess, but on the first date being subtle is...

They are....
A girl you find interesting and schedule a date, wot are the likely features you see that wld make you wanna go out a second time? thats my curiosity
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-04-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 12-04-2010 04:42 PM
Dk I feel U and I respect Ur interests and preferences. For me, ha Telling me no undies on the first date is like trying to cross the road on a rocket. That's fast. Nutty and sexy yes. But just too fast. If we wont be kissing at the end of the day what's my business with the undies? If she did it as a kinky thing, cool. If she's a second time frst date like a girl I had dated before trying to rekindle old flames, that's different too.

Anyway, to each his own.

Brooo Ur point is cool and clear. it does look like crossing the road on rocket. but on the other hand could make anyone wants to witness that and be sure  Grin Grin. is kinda turn on for some and turn off for some.

But u know during discussion and talks on a date, alot is been discussed, something might lead to another that will bring the issue up, to make her say it raw and undiluted abt not wearing any undies..  just like someone can say... but i dont even like sleeping with dress on, in the nites.. been a man and flesh we are.. One's mind will run a thrillion kilo meters race already hearing such thing. just like hearing it on a first date from a real naughty type of girl that doesnt think it as wrong thing or who doesnt pretend. she just wanna be sincere and truthful to you, b4 u will find out in real ....  Grin

Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 12-04-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
lol DK...abi ooo
So that means you wld certainly go on a second date with option 8...
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-04-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 12-04-2010 04:51 PM

They are....
A girl you find interesting and schedule a date, wot are the likely features you see that wld make you wanna go out a second time? thats my curiosity

with what you placed on the first post.. i pick what could make me ask for me... and look for another date. becos thats the quailites i love to see in my kinda girl.. everyone got choices and what they dont like as well.

Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 12-04-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-04-2010 04:57 PM

They are....

with what you placed on the first post.. i pick what could make me ask for me... and look for another date. becos thats the quailites i love to see in my kinda girl.. everyone got choices and what they dont like as well.

Yea for sure, and i like your choice  Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 12-04-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-04-2010 04:52 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 12-04-2010 04:42 PM

Anyway, to each his own.

Brooo Ur point is cool and clear. it does look like crossing the road on rocket. but on the other hand could make anyone wants to witness that and be sure  Grin Grin. is kinda turn on for some and turn off for some.

But u know during discussion and talks on a date, alot is been discussed, something might lead to another that will bring the issue up, to make her say it raw and undiluted abt not wearing any undies..  just like someone can say... but i dont even like sleeping with dress on, in the nites.. been a man and flesh we are.. One's mind will run a thrillion kilo meters race already hearing such thing. just like hearing it on a first date from a real naughty type of girl that doesnt think it as wrong thing or who doesnt pretend. she just wanna be sincere and truthful to you, b4 u will find out in real ....  Grin

Oh I feel U now. What I had imagined is entirely different but not unusual. Slipping it into conversation is ok. That's why I said to be subtle. Going overly segxwal though can be tacky. Well I guess it's all about the execution.

I know this realy reall sexy girl I met recently. She's got to be the best at playing with words. talking with her is an experience. She'l move emotions up and down, this way and that and at the end of the day U won't even know what Ur feeling cos U'd have felt it all. She's kinda like a drug. I'l gon on any date with her any day. Now she's not a siner but she defn isnt a saint. just a red bloded siren. Wink
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 12-04-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 12-04-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-04-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
Onche  broo, Now u get me well and that kinda girl im talking abt.. u will have so much to remember abt her after first date, and that will make u wanna have another date with her.. thats simple and straight kinda girl... thats what i want.

I dont like pretenders. put the real u down, that makes alot of sense and thats what me talking abt broo. Im glad u got such girl and see what i mean.. i like that word bloded siren.... hahaha Grin

Posted: at 12-04-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-04-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 12-04-2010 04:59 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-04-2010 04:57 PM

They are....

Yea for sure, and i like your choice  Grin

Thnx for liking my choice, is the way i like it alot.  Cool Cool

Posted: at 12-04-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 12-04-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
10)A sense of humour is a winner, and let me do the chasing  

makes d dating fun, easy communication flow.
Posted: at 12-04-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 12-04-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 12-04-2010 05:09 PM
10)A sense of humour is a winner, and let me do the chasing  

makes d dating fun, easy communication flow.

Thats good 2 know
Posted: at 12-04-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son