Will you forgive?

Date: 13-04-2010 5:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obinna George
- at 13-04-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago)
If your partner left you for someone else, will you ever forgive if he/she came back and begged to come back into your life?

Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 13-04-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
...cos my friend is thinking of taking his ex back though she got married and is now divorced.

Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 13-04-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
i will give him 2nd chance and 3rd chance but not further than that. as for the forgiveness, u cant numbered all the wrong i've done to God, but still he always stand to forgive me. so that is like a cup of tea, i have been trained to forgive....its makes u look more younger than your age u knw.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 13-04-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Why will i forgive?

Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 13-04-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-04-2010 05:14 PM
i will give him 2nd chance and 3rd chance but not further than that. as for the forgiveness, u cant numbered all the wrong i've done to God, but still he always stand to forgive me. so that is like a cup of tea, i have been trained to forgive....its makes u look more younger than your age u knw.
Man easily play with the hearts of people like you.

Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 13-04-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Forgive, yes. Come back? No!

On other grounds perhaps but seeing she chose some other person over me it means she's has a poor sense of valuation. Tongue
Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 13-04-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 13-04-2010 05:17 PM

your perfectly wrong, i am a beary soft-hearted lady, but your topic is not about who play who, all i knw is that forgive and forget. If your friend want to forgive, she/he can do so but it doesnt mean takin him/her back. your topic is about forgiveness. got it!
Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 13-04-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
If its in a marriage,n they av kids together,one can 4give,4d kids sake....But if there r no kids involved,or its juz a relationship,no way!She did it once,n she can do it,over n over again...
Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 13-04-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
Na me U keep for side wan go explore? Ha! Indian film. The person wey replace her sef no go gree and my allegiance is to the new girl so... her loss!
Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-04-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
idk

Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 13-04-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on 13-04-2010 05:23 PM
If its in a marriage,n they av kids together,one can 4give,4d kids sake....But if there r no kids involved,or its juz a relationship,no way!She did it once,n she can do it,over n over again...

WORD!!!
Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 13-04-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-04-2010 05:22 PM
Quote from: OB3ICE on 13-04-2010 05:17 PM

your perfectly wrong, i am a beary soft-hearted lady, but your topic is not about who play who, all i knw is that forgive and forget. If your friend want to forgive, she/he can do so but it doesnt mean takin him/her back. your topic is about forgiveness. got it!
Sometimes, you need to be firm. If I were your guy, and knew you had a very a very forgiving heart, I wouldn't think twice to do some things I know you may not like cos I know I'll be forgiven at last.

Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 13-04-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Another opportunity to get another fresh yansh

Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 13-04-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
what's fresh aboutg the yansh you've had before, and another person after you?

Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 13-04-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
lol i have to forgive because I am a Christain but there is nothing saying I have to take him back so no i wont take him back but forgiveness yes
Posted: at 13-04-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 13-04-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 13-04-2010 05:21 PM
Forgive, yes. Come back? No!

On other grounds perhaps but seeing she chose some other person over me it means she's has a poor sense of valuation. Tongue

lol  Grin Mr valuation
Posted: at 13-04-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mexicanino at 14-04-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
yep
Posted: at 14-04-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mba5 at 14-04-2010 01:40 AM (14 years ago)
Right.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 01:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicygal08 at 14-04-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago)
I'll 4give but won't take him back b'cos it's lyk a dog goin' back 2 its old vomit...disgustin'.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 08:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- belindajustins at 14-04-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago)
 I'll 4give him but I can't take him back
Posted: at 14-04-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac