Will you forgive? (Page 2)

Date: 13-04-2010 5:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obinna George
- fabmic at 14-04-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago)
i will 4give her but i won't take her back.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabiti at 14-04-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
4 wof nw?
Posted: at 14-04-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 14-04-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
Havent you guys heard that love is blind?

Posted: at 14-04-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jluv4luve at 14-04-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
if i truly luv him i wil 4giv.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Miss_precious at 14-04-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 13-04-2010 05:11 PM
If your partner left you for someone else, will you ever forgive if he/she came back and begged to come back into your life?

NO NO NO

Posted: at 14-04-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Labour at 14-04-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
Yes!!! I will forgive without a second thought.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ruffrugged at 14-04-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
show no mercy. take no prisoners, in these days of HIV.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 14-04-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 14-04-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 14-04-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
I dey your front.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- DupeK at 15-04-2010 12:13 AM (14 years ago)
depends on y he left me in the first place nd how.
forgive- sure, grudges cause hypertension u knw?
take back- maybe, maybe not
Posted: at 15-04-2010 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 15-04-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-04-2010 05:22 PM
Quote from: OB3ICE on 13-04-2010 05:17 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-04-2010 05:14 PM
i will give him 2nd chance and 3rd chance but not further than that. as for the forgiveness, u cant numbered all the wrong i've done to God, but still he always stand to forgive me. so that is like a cup of tea, i have been trained to forgive....its makes u look more younger than your age u knw.
Man easily play with the hearts of people like you.

your perfectly wrong, i am a beary soft-hearted lady, but your topic is not about who play who, all i knw is that forgive and forget. If your friend want to forgive, she/he can do so but it doesnt mean takin him/her back. your topic is about forgiveness. got it!

i support u   Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maxti at 15-04-2010 12:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 13-04-2010 05:36 PM
i will give him 2nd chance and 3rd chance but not further than that. as for the forgiveness, u cant numbered all the wrong i've done to God, but still he always stand to forgive me. so that is like a cup of tea, i have been trained to forgive....its makes u look more younger than your age u knw.

your perfectly wrong, i am a beary soft-hearted lady, but your topic is not about who play who, all i knw is that forgive and forget. If your friend want to forgive, she/he can do so but it doesnt mean takin him/her back. your topic is about forgiveness. got it!
Sometimes, you need to be firm. If I were your guy, and knew you had a very a very forgiving heart, I wouldn't think twice to do some things I know you may not like cos I know I'll be forgiven at last.
that will only mean u dont love her and would want to take advantage of her as ur babe. To your question: i'll forgive her even b4 she things of returning to me. But cant accept her back after marrying someone else.
Posted: at 15-04-2010 12:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 15-04-2010 02:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Maxti on 15-04-2010 12:58 AM
Quote from: OB3ICE on 13-04-2010 05:36 PM

Sometimes, you need to be firm. If I were your guy, and knew you had a very a very forgiving heart, I wouldn't think twice to do some things I know you may not like cos I know I'll be forgiven at last.
that will only mean u dont love her and would want to take advantage of her as ur babe. To your question: i'll forgive her even b4 she things of returning to me. But cant accept her back after marrying someone else.

@Max, i was about to say exactly wat u just said. guys like this always end up gettin older without committin himself to permanent marriage. but make i give u kiss for mattering my table.  Kiss
Posted: at 15-04-2010 02:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 15-04-2010 02:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-04-2010 12:20 AM

i support u   Grin Grin Grin

thank u beary much for the supportation!  Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2010 02:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 15-04-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 13-04-2010 05:11 PM
If your partner left you for someone else, will you ever forgive if he/she came back and begged to come back into your life?

forgive but will not forget......there will be a suprise waiting for him....

Posted: at 15-04-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 15-04-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
no second chance in my agenda cos she might still f**K up again

Posted: at 15-04-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- acaalliy at 15-04-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
i dey craze?
Posted: at 15-04-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spicygal08 at 15-04-2010 09:22 PM (14 years ago)
Love isn't blind dis dayz,it's n't jst lookin' ur way....if urs is blind,plz get a bi-concave
Posted: at 15-04-2010 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming