Why IPOB Moved Administrative Headquarters To Langenfeld Germany

Date: 02-12-2017 4:22 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-12-2017 04:22 PM (6 years ago)

The Indigenous People of Biafra has relocated its world administrative headquarters from London to Langenfeld, Germany.

According to IPOB Media And Publicity Secretary, Comrade Emma Powerful, the office will be officially opened by the organisation’s, Deputy Leader, Uche Mefor and members of the ruling Directorate of State (DOS) nest Friday and Saturday.

Powerful said the “ceremony will demonstrate the commitment and zeal of the worldwide family of IPOB to meet the administrative challenges of our renewed diplomatic offensive and demands of the upcoming mid-2018 independence referendum of the territory of Biafra.”

It is also to notify all friends and well wishers of Biafra of IPOB’s that the new address is where “authentic information regarding the agitation for Biafra liberation will emanate from”, he said.

The group’s spokesman implored the public to desist corresponding with any other office, pointing out that IPOB now only has official regional liaison offices in London, United Kingdom, Tel Aviv, Israel, Ankara, Turkey, New Delhi, India, Los Angeles, California, USA. Many more are expected to be opened in major countries of the world before the last quarter of 2018, said Powerful.

The offices will continue to serve as regional points of contact, but are not authorised to issue any diplomatic directive. That prerogative, he reiterated, is the exclusive preserve of the world headquarters in Langenfeld Germany, under the direct supervision of Mazi Chika Edoziem, the head of the Directorate of State of the Indigenous People of Biafra.

According to him, any correspondence from any other quarter not sanctioned by Langenfeld Germany and signed by Mazi Edoziem should be regarded as fake.

He said:
“As we are preparing for Biafra referendum next year, we are expecting every Biafran both home and abroad to begin the crucial sensitisation and education of not only Biafrans but non Biafrans alike. IPOB is working tirelessly hard round the clock in every major country and continent of the world to restore the dignity and sovereignty of the Republic of Biafra…

“Our legendary discipline, which has today made us the preeminent freedom fighting movement in the world today, must be maintained at this critical period. Corrupt politicians, worried at the impact and level of compliance with our election boycott in Anambra State will stop at nothing until a significant proportion of Biafrans succumb to their pressure to take money and abandon the quest for Biafra freedom as some groups have done.

We are calling on all Biafrans, especially those in Europe, friends of Biafra, lovers of freedom, men and women of goodwill across the globe, to come and be part of this epoch making event in Germany on 8th and 9th of December this year”.

Posted: at 2-12-2017 04:22 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 2-12-2017 04:43 PM (6 years ago)
biafra or death

Posted: at 2-12-2017 04:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 2-12-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago)
We Igbos are never united,never have been,never will be,so lets stop all these Biafra nonsense. So because Nnamdi Kalu was attacked by the military,he was abandoned by the same IPOB that he led for years,this goes a long way to show your true colors and the extent of your resolve. This IPOB think is a fraudulent joke,this is what i now understand it to be so STFU you emma powerless dude!!!!!!

Posted: at 2-12-2017 04:45 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-12-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on  2-12-2017 04:43 PM
biafra or death
you are already dead if by now you still haven't realized that these guys are taking you for a ride!. Brother,prepare your voice to support Nigeria next year at the world cup,that is the only country we have now.

Posted: at 2-12-2017 04:47 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Spatacuss at 2-12-2017 04:51 PM (6 years ago)
SERIOUS QUESTION
Abeg BUHARI don return from him BIAFRA LAND 2 DAYS VISIT ABI BIAFRANS HOOK HIM DOWN ON HIM WAY BACK?Huh?
Posted: at 2-12-2017 04:51 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 2-12-2017 05:50 PM (6 years ago)
a problem forcefully suppressed is not yet solved, (see BH case)
Nigeria needs a real mental and physical restructuring to do away with Biafra agitation.

Posted: at 2-12-2017 05:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mgiwa6 at 2-12-2017 07:03 PM (6 years ago)
So what are you waiting for?
Posted: at 2-12-2017 07:03 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 2-12-2017 09:51 PM (6 years ago)
if they like let them move their Headquarters to Kafanchan ...or even Libya, they'll continue to fail in their plans. cos they're all just some crazy bunch of failures
Posted: at 2-12-2017 09:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-12-2017 12:43 AM (6 years ago)
DEAD BITS
Posted: at 3-12-2017 12:43 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- mjyabah2 at 3-12-2017 01:59 AM (6 years ago)
@fineboy77: I think u got it twisted, they did not say Nnamdi Kanu is no longer the leader os IPOB. The story/post says the headquarter is moved, Edoziem is the GO to the new location, and he will be giving executive directives. A CEO of a company does not necessarily have to be the owner of the company. Nigeria thought that invading, kidnapping or killing NK would stop the IPOB movement. While NK is in their custody, dead or alive, if nobody takes over the mantle, it would mean Nigeria succeeded in silencing the movement. The Biafran movement is more than just mere power tussle, it is a vision, a mission and an epoch-making call of our generation. 
Posted: at 3-12-2017 01:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 3-12-2017 07:46 AM (6 years ago)
KAI... NO WAHALA, YOUR MUMU FOLLOWERS WILL STILL FOLLOW... BUT AT LEAST, I HAPPY SAY ONE PERSON ON HERE DON FINALLY GET SENSE READ BETWEEN THE LINES... @FINEBOY77, I THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE... @MYJAHBAH2, YOUR MUMU GO FOLLOW YOUR ENTER GRAVE....
Posted: at 3-12-2017 07:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 3-12-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  2-12-2017 04:45 PM
We Igbos are never united,never have been,never will be,so lets stop all these Biafra nonsense. So because Nnamdi Kalu was attacked by the military,he was abandoned by the same IPOB that he led for years,this goes a long way to show your true colors and the extent of your resolve. This IPOB think is a fraudulent joke,this is what i now understand it to be so STFU you emma powerless dude!!!!!!
...nna...i heard you...
...but don't be surprised say e fit happen...IMF dey Germany...
Posted: at 3-12-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 3-12-2017 03:52 PM (6 years ago)
are they still talking about ipob
Posted: at 3-12-2017 03:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wedeysmoke at 3-12-2017 06:56 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on  3-12-2017 02:16 PM
...nna...i heard you...
...but don't be surprised say e fit happen...IMF dey Germany...
Nigeria is a sovereign state, IMF doesn’t have any jurisdiction over NIGERIA.
Go and read the Constitution, my brother you are lacking behind.
Posted: at 3-12-2017 06:56 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- DavidDaveson at 4-12-2017 01:29 AM (6 years ago)
I want all the true Biafrans people t know this and that is the truth and the fact.Against the speculation of some people that Biafra people
don't love each ,it is a purely lies n propaganda.We biafrans love n have respect for each other,it was during n after the Biafra war our enemies
Nigeria Govt n evil people in Nigeria use many ways/means to cause division among biafrans people.They use  political suppression,economics hardship by stopping many biafrans from importation n blocking ways for our economies growth in the east.The use many ways to cause hatred among us but we thank the Almighty GOD for raising Prince  Mazi Nnamdi Kanu to bring us together again to love each other as we are before,once Biafra come our true love for each other will come.Let us all rise up and fight to restore biafra and our formal love to each other.
Posted: at 4-12-2017 01:29 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

9. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

17. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo