I Congratulate You On The Expansion Of Your Family Business - Daddy Freeze To Pastor Adeboye's Son

Date: 12-12-2017 1:01 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 12-12-2017 01:01 AM (6 years ago)

Earlier today, we reported that Pastor Adeboye’s son, Leke Adeboye, thanked Free the Sheeple leader, Daddy Freeze, for leading a campaign that brought more members and tithes to the Redeemed Christian Church of God.

Daddy Freeze who reacted to the greeting on Instagram, wrote;

“My response to @lekeadeboye, Pastor E.A Adeboye’s son, who stated in a message to me that attendance in #RCCG, viewership of redeemed events and ‘correct’ tithing has increased since my campaign started, and went on to thank me for it! ~FRZ ”

Posted: at 12-12-2017 01:01 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- xspraise at 12-12-2017 01:04 AM (6 years ago)
i pity U dis Freezer...........

Posted: at 12-12-2017 01:04 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 12-12-2017 01:26 AM (6 years ago)
FreeTheSheeple#
Posted: at 12-12-2017 01:26 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 12-12-2017 01:37 AM (6 years ago)
Leke Adeboye response to Freeze is an indication and affirmation of how important is tithing to this churches .I mean let’s just do d simple maths ,it’s 20% of your gross income for heaven sake .I don’t blame the churches I blame the society we live and government leniency to our citizen for not leveling income taxes on every employee ,in most countries the least income tax u pay is over 30% if your gross income .If every Nigerian is paying 10% of their income to government,I’m sure if there’s accountability for such money it can take care of pension fund and reduce the national deficit in some quarters ,overall it will help produce a visible humanitarian facilities that citizen will benefit than giving it to pastors father in heaven .Suffer suffer for world ,Enjoy for heaven .Fela was the messiah god sent to free our people but he was instead crucified.What most religion leaders or xtian won’t admit is that ,Jesus was a freedom fighter ,he was a rebel who rebelled against oppression and was crucified by the Pontiac.Jesus ,Mohammed or whoever was never no damn savior but a critics and a friend of the poor ,he was a voice for the poverty stricken population just as Fela was a man of the people .No diff btw Fela and Jesus ,they both died in their struggle for humanity .

Posted: at 12-12-2017 01:37 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abrakata at 12-12-2017 04:01 AM (6 years ago)
Why wouldn't Adeboye's son brags when the least element you can deceive n brainwash is human beings. Yes, freeze had got a deeper thought hence having the wisdom to specify it as a family business. Over the years, these criminals has been able to suck the people in the name of Christianity thereby building an empire for their fourth to fifth generations but still having someone who can barely feed once a day in their churches (business empires). The only remedy to this menace of adeboyes critics and deceitful doctrines is the the ability of the people to go back to the Bible. I said it before and I am saying it again, tithing is a broad day robbery as far as Christianity is concerned. If tithes were to be collected in this Christian age, it would have been a direct command by Jesus as he did in the issue of communion ''do this in remembrance of me"
Posted: at 12-12-2017 04:01 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ribams at 12-12-2017 04:39 AM (6 years ago)
is that not satanic symbol on daddy freeze cap, view thing from Lake point, show that people want to know more about Daddy Adeboye by going to his website and listening to him, people goes to church for different reasons, for me, whenever I goes to church, my spirit mind is renew, what they use tithe for is non of my own business, the most important thing is making heaven. In acts 2, 4, and 5 show how people sold their properties and brought the money to disciples feet for distribution and what happens to Ananias and Sapphira. If Daddy Freeze were to be around then, he will discourage people from doing it, saying did Jesus do It?, a place is build where people now gather in millions to worship  God in Redeem camp, thousands of Pastor in rural area are pay salary, Christianity does not permit people to publicly say u help these people, even if u help, is should be between u n ur God. The Disciples did not come out and declare who n who they give money.
Posted: at 12-12-2017 04:39 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- johnnychuks2 at 12-12-2017 06:27 AM (6 years ago)
I AM GOING TO NAIJA THIS VERY WEEKEND TO ANOUNCE THE OPENING OF MY NEW CHURCH,  FIRST 1000 MALE MEMBERS WILL RECIEVE 100.000 NAIRA CASH. EACH
FIRST 1000 FEMALE MEMBERS A SET OF ORIGINAL BRAZILIAN HAIR EACH
FIRST 1000 UNIVERSITY AND YOUTH COPERS. 1 YET TO BE LUNCHED , CUSTOMISE IPHONE 9 EACH.
FIRST 1OOO OKADA RIDERS I BROWN NEW TOYOTA PRADO JEEP SO THEY CAN RUN INTERSTATE.
ALL TITHE COLLECTING PASTORS AND ALL POLITICIANS WHETHER U ARE PDP APC O WISH EVER. I WILL BUILD ONE BIG UNDERGROUND PRISON WHERE YOU ALL WILL GO AND COMPLETE YOUR LIFE JAIL SENTENCES. MIND YOU ITS FREE OF CHARGE.. OLE...
Posted: at 12-12-2017 06:27 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 12-12-2017 07:51 AM (6 years ago)
Useless people following useless teaching not knowing that they are useless religious idiots
Posted: at 12-12-2017 07:51 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 12-12-2017 08:13 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 12-12-2017 01:37 AM
Leke Adeboye response to Freeze is an indication and affirmation of how important is tithing to this churches .I mean let’s just do d simple maths ,it’s 20% of your gross income for heaven sake .I don’t blame the churches I blame the society we live and government leniency to our citizen for not leveling income taxes on every employee ,in most countries the least income tax u pay is over 30% if your gross income .If every Nigerian is paying 10% of their income to government,I’m sure if there’s accountability for such money it can take care of pension fund and reduce the national deficit in some quarters ,overall it will help produce a visible humanitarian facilities that citizen will benefit than giving it to pastors father in heaven .Suffer suffer for world ,Enjoy for heaven .Fela was the messiah god sent to free our people but he was instead crucified.What most religion leaders or xtian won’t admit is that ,Jesus was a freedom fighter ,he was a rebel who rebelled against oppression and was crucified by the Pontiac.Jesus ,Mohammed or whoever was never no damn savior but a critics and a friend of the poor ,he was a voice for the poverty stricken population just as Fela was a man of the people .No diff btw Fela and Jesus ,they both died in their struggle for humanity .

HMMMM..... NICE POINTS MADE BRO.... KUDOS....
Posted: at 12-12-2017 08:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 12-12-2017 08:15 AM (6 years ago)
NICE FACE CAP THERE FREEZE....
Posted: at 12-12-2017 08:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-12-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 12-12-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Azeezo at 12-12-2017 12:07 PM (6 years ago)
See Exchange Rates For Dollar, Pounds And Euro To Naira – Today (12/12/2017)
> See Black Market Exchange Rates for today >> http://naijabizcom.com/2017/12/12/see-exchange-rates-for-dollar-pounds-and-euro-to-naira-today-12-12-2017/
Posted: at 12-12-2017 12:07 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 12-12-2017 12:29 PM (6 years ago)
FOOLS
Posted: at 12-12-2017 12:29 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 06:09 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 06:09 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero