EXPOSED! SARS Officer Arrested For Killing Husband Of A Woman Who Rejected His Love Advances In Ondo

Date: 12-12-2017 10:58 am (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 12-12-2017 10:58 AM (6 years ago)

A 37-year-old man, Seun Ayoade has reportedly been killed by an officer of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad (SARS), Ondo State Police Command, identified as Ojelabi Oladele. The man was reportedly tortured to death because the wife refused love advances from the SARS officer while she was married to the deceased.

According to a report by Gistmania, the woman who accused the SARS officer of killing her husband revealed that Seun and officer Ojelabi Oladele were friends and that during her marriage to Seun, Ojelabi had asked her to have intercourse with him which she turned down. He persisted in his request and she repeatedly turned him down on the grounds that she is married and not just that, but that she is married to someone who is his friend.

Gbemisola alleged that this did not go down well with Ojelabi who framed her ex-husband up, got him arrested on October 12th and had him tortured to death while in SARS detention. Ojelabi then dumped Ayoade’s corpse at the morgue of the Ondo State Specialist Hospital in Akure and lied to attendants that the deceased died as a result of gunshot wound he sustained during a duel with the police. Speaking to Sahara Reporters, Gbemisola said:

"I can't just imagine how a friend to my man [Mr. Ayoade] will be asking me for sex. It is very disgusting. Many times he [Mr. Oladele] asked me to go out with him, but I  always tell him ‘no' and that I can't do it. Because I turned down his offer, he then decided to punish Mr Ayoade by calling him a criminal, hence his arrest and detention at the SARS office. And despite all this, Inspector Oladele is still threatening to deal me just because I refused to allow him to sleep with me. They have now killed my husband in their detention center with cooked-up lies that he was an armed robber who died during a gun duel with some police officers,”

Reacting to her claims, the spokesperson of the Ondo State Police Command, Femi Joseph, said the case was already being investigated and assured that the officer would face the law if he is found culpable of the allegation.

"The Police Commissioner has ordered full-scale investigations into the ongoing case. Although it is an allegation, a panel has been set up, and investigations have begun to unravel the truth of the matter. And if the culprit [officer] is found guilty then he is going to face the prosecution and full wrath of the law," he said

A human rights activist in the state, Adewumi Owolabi, had already taken up the case and petitioned the police intending to investigate his officers properly.

Posted: at 12-12-2017 10:58 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-12-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago)
SARS AGAIN!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-12-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- ruthie at 12-12-2017 11:08 AM (6 years ago)
ALL POLICE OFFICERS HAVE SUDDENLY COME SARS...
Posted: at 12-12-2017 11:08 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 12-12-2017 12:38 PM (6 years ago)
ABI I SAID IT IN THE OTHER POST.. THIS CRIMINALS CALLED SARS WILL KILL AN INNOCENT PERSON OVER NOTHING AND THEN COOK UP A STORY TO JUSTIFY THEIR DEEDS... #EndSARS now...
Posted: at 12-12-2017 12:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 12-12-2017 01:45 PM (6 years ago)
The Police of Nigeria would lie, extort and deceive the general public whenever they can.
Posted: at 12-12-2017 01:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 12-12-2017 02:38 PM (6 years ago)
Hope Yomi SARS has heard this.
#EndSars

Posted: at 12-12-2017 02:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 12-12-2017 05:23 PM (6 years ago)
Justice must prevail.
Posted: at 12-12-2017 05:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 06:13 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 06:13 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

4. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

5. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

8. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

9. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

12. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

13. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

14. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

15. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

16. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

17. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

18. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

19. Delta King Declared Wanted Over Okuama Killing, Surrenders Self

20. Falana Reveals It’s Illegal To Declare Suspects, Wanted

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)