Reply | |||||
Y dis criticism and crucification for humley. I fink she's done well. It's just a forum 4 jokes and posts should not be taken seriousely and personal. Reply@poster Jod well done, keep it up
hx for d tutorial jare. Replydem no understand @frenzee
don't mind them Reply
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 15-06-2010 01:04 PM lol lol too HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 15-06-2010 01:25 PM Quote from: esonu on 15-06-2010 01:04 PM lol lol too
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 16-06-2010 10:13 AM Quote from: mallorca on 15-06-2010 01:25 PM Quote from: esonu on 15-06-2010 01:04 PM lol lol tooHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Reply | |||||
Quote from: Mistura on 16-06-2010 10:35 AM joblessness i wonder why somebody will lol in every post.it piss me off HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 16-06-2010 10:46 AM Quote from: Mistura on 16-06-2010 10:35 AM joblessness i wonder why somebody will lol in every post.it piss me off
Kpom ! Reply
Quote from: Kristiantus on 16-06-2010 11:12 AM Quote from: mallorca on 16-06-2010 10:46 AM Quote from: Mistura on 16-06-2010 10:35 AM joblessness i wonder why somebody will lol in every post.it piss me offHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
is that what you do all night? Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 16-06-2010 11:25 AM Quote from: Kristiantus on 16-06-2010 11:12 AM Quote from: mallorca on 16-06-2010 10:46 AM Quote from: Mistura on 16-06-2010 10:35 AM joblessness i wonder why somebody will lol in every post.it piss me off![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kristiantus on 16-06-2010 11:12 AM Quote from: mallorca on 16-06-2010 10:46 AM Quote from: Mistura on 16-06-2010 10:35 AM joblessness i wonder why somebody will lol in every post.it piss me off![]() ![]()
dis is nonsense. Reply
passing. Reply