If Your girlfriend doesnt want sex, what will u do, guys (Page 8)

Date: 23-04-2010 11:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Solomon Nsumei
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15
- ejibond at 28-04-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Anyhow,love na love.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 28-04-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 12:26 PM
Quote from: Mba5 on 28-04-2010 12:16 PM
Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 12:11 PM
Quote from: Mba5 on 28-04-2010 12:00 PM
Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 11:50 AM
Quote from: Mba5 on 28-04-2010 11:33 AM
Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 11:04 AM
Quote from: Mba5 on 27-04-2010 07:08 PM
May be she needs you to rape her now,just try rape her as most women enjoy being raped by their husband or bf.

Chei! you dey phyukup no be small.
Just try it at least once and I will get you a good lawyer.
I promise.
Ok! no problem atall cos i will try it on both ur gurl and ur sister.
Watch the topic it says your gf not strangers ok.That means some one you are used to.
You are no stranger to me cos na place pple dey meet to know each oda and we don already meet for net.so, get ur babe and sis ready for me to cum  penetrate the place.

No problem,by the time you will collect half the sentence for ordinary segxwal harassment that one will teach you enough leason abii?Huh?
I am ready to set you up soon just watch your back.
See me see wahala o! no be you ask me to try am and if she protest,you go buy me good lawyer? why u con dey form like this na?
So if some one ask you to put your hands in fire you go go put???
Ok now you have proven to be a good candidate to jail be that.No mercy for Jail birds.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 28-04-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 12:33 PM
Anyhow,love na love.
jail and prison na jail and prison
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 28-04-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 12:33 PM
Anyhow,love na love.
love the one you are with
rape not the one you are with.
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 28-04-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 28-04-2010 12:34 PM
May be she needs you to rape her now,just try rape her as most women enjoy being raped by their husband or bf.

I promise.
Watch the topic it says your gf not strangers ok.That means some one you are used to.
You are no stranger to me cos na place pple dey meet to know each oda and we don already meet for net.so, get ur babe and sis ready for me to cum  penetrate the place.

No problem,by the time you will collect half the sentence for ordinary segxwal harassment that one will teach you enough leason abii?Huh?
See me see wahala o! no be you ask me to try am and if she protest,you go buy me good lawyer? why u con dey form like this na?
Ok now you have proven to be a good candidate to jail be that.No mercy for Jail birds.
see human agents making suggestions?
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 28-04-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Just leave him let me track him down first.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 28-04-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 28-04-2010 12:38 PM
why you like to trap and track?
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 28-04-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)

I promise.

U no be better contryman...
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 28-04-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 28-04-2010 12:41 PM

Wait first let him be in cage first then I will explain to you properly.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 28-04-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 12:42 PM

I promise.

U no be better contryman...
Ehhhhh!!!
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 28-04-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 28-04-2010 12:45 PM
Quote from: omatu on 28-04-2010 12:41 PM

Wait first let him be in cage first then I will explain to you properly.
How much will you pay me for my silence?
I will have to give him the keys to come out if he pays me as well.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 28-04-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
I will pay you much better than him of course.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orland at 28-04-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Una be yeye o. D person run!
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 28-04-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 28-04-2010 12:51 PM
I will pay you much better than him of course.
Sounds good to me.  I accept from the highest bidder.  How much are you offering?
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 28-04-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: orland on 28-04-2010 12:53 PM
Una be yeye o. D person run!
Grin Grin
no, security found him.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-04-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fisygrilo at 29-04-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
I will sit her down and enlightening about sex and if she refuse i will seek another girl.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ebony_cutie at 29-04-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
you buy a dummy
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 29-04-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solkings on 23-04-2010 11:44 PM
Will you continue in the relationship, leave her for another girl or cheat on her?

none of the above............

Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyirimba at 29-04-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
if she is refusing base of the fact that she is a virgin, or she dosn't want to have it again bcos she has repented, or she doesn't like you, or she is keeping her body for future resons, i suggesst u encourage her. but u need to be careful if she's not refusing for someone else.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ProfNiyi at 29-04-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Guys becareful.... and be wise.... girls are funny creature and full of pretency......... Guys be smart I beg
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15