"God Will Judge All Past Nigeria Leaders" - President Buhari Curses Past Leaders (Page 2)

Date: 02-05-2018 5:13 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- crocatum at 2-05-2018 10:37 PM (6 years ago)
they are reaping what they sowed, go to school no, I will spend my papa's money, I will show that I have arrived, now look at them, they want to blame others who have been working hard, hehe he, it is so amazing.
Posted: at 2-05-2018 10:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 2-05-2018 10:41 PM (6 years ago)
he should remind his people that the punishment is coming for them and their leaders
Posted: at 2-05-2018 10:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 3-05-2018 12:24 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: braveman on  2-05-2018 06:36 PM
Whenever I watched people calling you fools here I used to passby, I swear they were on the right track, Haba! Are you treking with your brain? Who will not become past? He who live in a glass house doesn't throw stone, but I can see what people says you are...FOOL indeed
what did she say that is wrong Huh?. you need some therapy.
Posted: at 3-05-2018 12:24 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Upbendel at 3-05-2018 03:46 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  2-05-2018 10:05 PM
This man has spent almost four years in office complaining
He is only confused he thought Nigeria is still the same when he overthrown a democratic elected government, and as a state Governor at 30 years old. he must be confused coupled with his level of education. 
Posted: at 3-05-2018 03:46 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 3-05-2018 04:52 AM (6 years ago)
Buhari issa a big fool and a idiotic puppet to the owners of chatam house where he went to sell nigeria. Anybody who has forgotten that buhari stole 2.8 billion when naira was equivalent to British pounds is a big fool too. Buhari started stealing in the 80's yet he dare to talk about 1999 to 2014.. obsanjo brought computers and gsm to Nigeria. What has buhari done or brought.. in the 80's he also brought recession.
Posted: at 3-05-2018 04:52 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 3-05-2018 05:01 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  2-05-2018 05:59 PM
i agree with him...politicians and leaders have failed this country..hell is certain for all of them....thats the consolation
Buhari issa a big fool and a idiotic puppet to the owners of chatam house where he went to sell nigeria. Anybody who has forgotten that buhari stole 2.8 billion when naira was equivalent to British pounds is a big fool too. Buhari started stealing in the 80's yet he dare to talk about 1999 to 2014.. obsanjo brought computers and gsm to Nigeria. What has buhari done or brought?.. in the 80's he also brought recession. Jonathan built how many religious schools in the north? APC came on board only to steal nigeria dry so that for the rest of their lives they remain wealthy,I mean phyuking wealthy. Whoever doesn't realize this,issa a big fool.. what has been done with 17 trillions so far??? Yearly budget what has been with it? People think through their asses that's all.
Posted: at 3-05-2018 05:01 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dleg at 3-05-2018 06:04 AM (6 years ago)
Whenever I watched people calling you fools here I used to passby, I swear they were on the right track, Haba! Are you treking with your brain? Who will not become past? He who live in a glass house doesn't throw stone, but I can see what people says you are...FOOL indeed
IF THE STATISTIC GIVEN ABOVE IS RIGHT, YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL HERE.
HOW CAN NIGERIA BE MAKING $4.8 BILLION PER MONTH AND ONLY 5000 MEGAWAT IS GENERATED FOR 16 YEARS.
NO FUNCTIONAL REFINERY FOR 16 YEARS
UNDER WHICH A MINISTER SAID NIGERIA CAN NOT AFFORD A NEW TRAIN
ALSO LAGOS-ORE EXPRESS WAY UNDER CONSTRUCTION FOR MORE THAT 10 YEARS WITH NO PROGRESS. CONTRACT AWARDED MANY TIMES

SOMETIMES, WE NEED TO PUT POLITICS ASIDE. IF NOT, NIGERIA LEADER WILL CONTINUE TO USE POLITICS TO DECEIVE US.
Posted: at 3-05-2018 06:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Erekosima at 3-05-2018 07:18 AM (6 years ago)
God will judge Nigerian past leaders including those past leaders that stole 2.5 billion
Posted: at 3-05-2018 07:18 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zaki68 at 3-05-2018 08:56 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kenshin2 on  2-05-2018 08:41 PM
This is the most insanely and idiotic comment I have ever heard?  Judging from your comment,  one would easily know that you use your watery brain to eat bread... Hopeless Hausa animal... Must you bring religion into everything? Can't you distinguish between humanity and religion?  Who told you that those who crucified Jesus are Christians? An average Hausa is ready to kill his blood relatives for the sake of that God forsaken religion and you think Christians are worse?  Everyday innocent citizens, especially the Christians,  of this country are murdered in cold blood but the president turn a blind eye? Yet u still open your filthy mouth to speak against the Christian, accusing them wrongly?  Believe me you are something far worse, a catastrophe, a disaster, a bigot,  a nincompoop, a bumbling idiot,  a narcissist, an accident, a barbaric babarian, above all a FOOL!
LOOK AT YOU IGBO MAN OKORO TOO WANTS TO FEEL FUNKY.
Posted: at 3-05-2018 08:56 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- okihcolly at 3-05-2018 01:03 PM (5 years ago)
BUHARI, THE CURSE WILL START FROM YOU FIRST COS U ARE DOING THE SAME MISTAKE PAST LEADERS DID. YOU ARE JUST BEING HYPOCRITICAL, NIGERIANS SHOULD JUDGE YOU THAT U PERFORMED WOEFULLY. YOUR GOVT IS THE WORST I HAVE EVR WITNESSED IN THE HISTORY OF NIGERIA. SHAMELESS MAN.
Posted: at 3-05-2018 01:03 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 3-05-2018 01:48 PM (5 years ago)
Whenever I watched people calling you fool here I used to passby, I swear they were on the right track, Haba! Are you treking with your brain? Who will not become past? He who live in a glass house doesn't throw stone, but I can see what people says you are...FOOL indeed
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-05-2018 01:48 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 3-05-2018 01:49 PM (5 years ago)
BLAMING MASTER IS ON IT AGAIN.
HOW DID WE OFFENDED YOU SIA BABA.....
WE ELECTED YOU WITH HOPE YOUR CHANGE PROMISE IS FOR REAL, BUT WHAT DID WE GET IN RETURNS.
FAILURE... ... . ..  
Posted: at 3-05-2018 01:49 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 3-05-2018 01:50 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on  3-05-2018 08:56 AM
LOOK AT YOU IGBO MAN OKORO TOO WANTS TO FEEL FUNKY.
You always confirm yourself a small man with a befitting name

Posted: at 3-05-2018 01:50 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 3-05-2018 02:00 PM (5 years ago)
YOU ARE THE FOOL HERE MR....DONT YOU REALIZE WHAT THESE FOOLS HAVE DONE TO  THIS COUNTRY...IF YOU DONT KNOW, THEN YOU JUST ANOTHER DUMB LAZY NIGERIA YOUTH
Posted: at 3-05-2018 02:00 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 3-05-2018 02:02 PM (5 years ago)
DONT MIND THE FOOL....HE OBVIOUSLY HAS A DEAD BRAIN....USELESS BIGOT
Quote from: osarobo62 on  3-05-2018 12:24 AM
what did she say that is wrong Huh?. you need some therapy.
Posted: at 3-05-2018 02:02 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 3-05-2018 02:05 PM (5 years ago)
THANKS FOR THIS..U SEE THE PROBLEM WITH MOST YOUTHS IS THAT THEY ARE BLINDED BY SENTIMENTS OF ALL SORTS. THIS GUY ABOVE ME IS JUST DELUSIONAL...ITS A SHAME THAT WE HAVE FEW RIGHT THINKING INDIVIDUALS...THIS IS THE REASON, THESE POLITICIANS TAKE US FOR A RIDE.
Quote from: dleg on  3-05-2018 06:04 AM
IF THE STATISTIC GIVEN ABOVE IS RIGHT, YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL HERE.
HOW CAN NIGERIA BE MAKING $4.8 BILLION PER MONTH AND ONLY 5000 MEGAWAT IS GENERATED FOR 16 YEARS.
NO FUNCTIONAL REFINERY FOR 16 YEARS
UNDER WHICH A MINISTER SAID NIGERIA CAN NOT AFFORD A NEW TRAIN
ALSO LAGOS-ORE EXPRESS WAY UNDER CONSTRUCTION FOR MORE THAT 10 YEARS WITH NO PROGRESS. CONTRACT AWARDED MANY TIMES

SOMETIMES, WE NEED TO PUT POLITICS ASIDE. IF NOT, NIGERIA LEADER WILL CONTINUE TO USE POLITICS TO DECEIVE US.
Posted: at 3-05-2018 02:05 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 3-05-2018 04:08 PM (5 years ago)
Including himself
Posted: at 3-05-2018 04:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac