I love discussing issues in clear terms. Most things or concepts around us usually have abstract definitions. Most of us can define most things around us, but one thing I find difficult to give a meaning is TRUE LOVE. Most people keep making requests of true love, or asking where they can find this true love. I've not seen any two people give the same meaning to this true love, even the people looking for it. I need somebody to help me put a reasonable meaning to this concept.
Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Posted: at 24-04-2010 11:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
luv is luv n luv is 2ru,if its nt 2ru den its nt luv.2ru luv is suppose 2b a normal luv bt due 2 we deceit we attach an unwarrantd meaning n relevanc 2 it.
Posted: at 24-04-2010 11:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
luv is luv n luv is 2ru,if its nt 2ru den its nt luv.2ru luv is suppose 2b a normal luv bt due 2 we deceit we attach an unwarrantd meaning n relevanc 2 it.
Posted: at 24-04-2010 11:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ksurrina at 25-04-2010 12:31 AM (15 years ago) (f)
True love starts from within. Jehovah told us to love our neighbours as we love ourselves. When we learn how to do this then we will be able to find that true love we are searching for. We will love ourselves unselfishly which involve caring, sharing, respectful etc. When that individual you are pursuing to build a relationship with you start to show you the love that you, yourself has within then you will be able to know that this is True Love indeed because with you there will be no blemish and so you will be able to see it too.
Start having True Love within yourself and you will find it out there but the rule of the game is FORGIVENESS. Once you master this then the loving will start.
Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Posted: at 25-04-2010 12:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
True luv entails givin,endurance,respect,and a whole lot more 2 pple around us,n doz we claim we luv... It's unconditional,n it starts from within (us),simply bcos...'U cant give wat u dont av'...
Posted: at 25-04-2010 01:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
IREAKARI1 at 25-04-2010 08:51 AM (15 years ago) (m)
Love and electricity are one in the same, my dear. If you do not feel the jolt in your soul every time a kiss is shared, a whisper is spoken, a touch is felt, then your not really in love at all.
Posted: at 25-04-2010 08:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Bazemaster at 25-04-2010 11:04 AM (15 years ago) (m)
???True love?! I don forget the meaning........i dey come make i go through my love note bookS
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 25-04-2010 11:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac