Gay church arrives Nigeria!! (Page 2)

Date: 14-09-2008 2:39 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- bodlon08 at 14-09-2008 09:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: bodlon08 on 14-09-2008 08:46 PM
Well i think this is a test on Nigeria law because i can remember that before Baba Iyabo left office as Mr. President a law was passed to deal with whom ever that may attempt to pratice as congregation, I will only call on National Assembly to check if the bill is still in force and apply it the venue is now established, but it will be difficult as many Nigeria will surprised that members are more than what dailies published and even the names that not yet open will shake the ground when more fact comes up.
 Finally is one of the sign ahead of is arrive but i pray that it will not better for the cities of Soddom and Gomorrah. if you are a member turn back before the Bridegroom arrive"JESUS".
Kiss
Posted: at 14-09-2008 09:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- naijainct at 14-09-2008 09:18 PM (15 years ago)
Even God gave us the right to chose from good or evil and I think those adult have the right to chose what they wanna be so lets leave them alone. But considering that its illegal in Nigeria I don't think they should do such thing cos the bible also admonishes us to respect the law of the land.
Posted: at 14-09-2008 09:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- grusty080 at 14-09-2008 09:24 PM (15 years ago)
ha aha aha....May god help us.I think the government as to find something to this before this stuff start to spread arround the country....I dont think this phyuking stuff will work her we are not usa,.....Once we allow all this phyuking gay to exist..We nigeria will start to exprience what usa and all other country use to expricese eg Hurrican..bad thing
Posted: at 14-09-2008 09:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 14-09-2008 09:31 PM (15 years ago)
what r u talking about? Is it only in the usa that gays n homosegxwals exists?..the only difference is that here they're accepted and people can go public with it; but in naija they're in fear of their lives and what people might say. I don't care if it is nigeria or not..humans are humans and must be treated humanely no matter what. Why is it your business what they do anyway?..let them have their own clubs, church or whatever..do u have to have to or must attend it?. you people should learn how to accept people for whom they are, because i'm sure you wouldn't want someone judging u for the decisions u make, I am for the human rights(not gay or straight).
Posted: at 14-09-2008 09:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijainct at 14-09-2008 09:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 14-09-2008 09:31 PM
what r u talking about? Is it only in the usa that gays n homosegxwals exists?..the only difference is that here they're accepted and people can go public with it; but in naija they're in fear of their lives and what people might say. I don't care if it is nigeria or not..humans are humans and must be treated humanely no matter what. Why is it your business what they do anyway?..let them have their own clubs, church or whatever..do u have to have to or must attend it?. you people should learn how to accept people for whom they are, because i'm sure you wouldn't want someone judging u for the decisions u make, I am for the human rights(not gay or straight).

Well spoken. As human beings we've all got one short coming or the other
Posted: at 14-09-2008 09:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- godbobson at 14-09-2008 09:56 PM (15 years ago)
this pure madness and this is a sign of the end times. Sorry for them
Posted: at 14-09-2008 09:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dotty at 14-09-2008 10:48 PM (15 years ago)
GOD PUNISH AND SCATTER THEM IN JESUS' NAME
Posted: at 14-09-2008 10:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 14-09-2008 11:09 PM (15 years ago)
amen
Posted: at 14-09-2008 11:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aqua01 at 14-09-2008 11:50 PM (15 years ago)
 U got a problem wit gay people...
Posted: at 14-09-2008 11:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 15-09-2008 12:04 AM (15 years ago)
@ Aqua01.. are u one of them???
Posted: at 15-09-2008 12:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LKG at 15-09-2008 12:38 AM (15 years ago)
This is a very serious issue, and a big one for that matter. God deliver us in this world
Human right or no Human right, this is just signs of end time
Posted: at 15-09-2008 12:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 15-09-2008 01:44 AM (15 years ago)
Wateva..
Posted: at 15-09-2008 01:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ifeyemi5 at 15-09-2008 09:09 AM (15 years ago)
i hope is a joke,gay ke lol.
Posted: at 15-09-2008 09:09 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- saidbubbles at 15-09-2008 09:31 AM (15 years ago)
the future of young ones is in the hand of GOD it happen at jakande estate isolo block 145 flat 2 that is the headquter of homo.
Posted: at 15-09-2008 09:31 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ericaajieh at 15-09-2008 10:58 AM (15 years ago)
omg! they do that in naija too.....for real?
Posted: at 15-09-2008 10:58 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- luvbug at 15-09-2008 11:10 AM (15 years ago)
can they come to niger delta plz
Posted: at 15-09-2008 11:10 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2men at 15-09-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago)
who are they worshipping
Posted: at 15-09-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 15-09-2008 01:04 PM (15 years ago)
@luvbug...are niger deltans looking for gay??
Posted: at 15-09-2008 01:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lamios at 15-09-2008 01:35 PM (15 years ago)
dis is strange (9ja) we shoudnt just copy all wat we see
Posted: at 15-09-2008 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rude at 15-09-2008 01:38 PM (15 years ago)
them gays shall be wiped total out of the land. cos man and wife says THE bible and NOT MAN AND MAN. all them GAY shall be phyuked and the last DAY. Angry
Posted: at 15-09-2008 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12