Gay church arrives Nigeria!! (Page 3)

Date: 14-09-2008 2:39 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- doublewinner at 15-09-2008 02:25 PM (15 years ago)
Sure The End is Here. It used to be near, now IT IS HERE.
Posted: at 15-09-2008 02:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- afelouz at 15-09-2008 02:28 PM (15 years ago)
all wut i wanna say is LIFE IS COMMING TO AN END!!!!!!!!!!!

BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Shocked Shocked Grin Shocked
Posted: at 15-09-2008 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 15-09-2008 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
Bunch of jokers
Posted: at 15-09-2008 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamilakt at 15-09-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 15-09-2008 01:44 AM
Wateva..
  dont u tink it's enough human right for a man to marry a woman so they can give birth to U. a rational human will want to find out ur faith, bcuz most of nigerians are either muslims or xtains and both faiths condems strongly homosegxwallty.
Posted: at 15-09-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Jayenny at 15-09-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago)
I agree totally wit dose who say dat d end is near.Homosegxwality is wrong(I'm not tryin 2 judge any1's decisions) bt if the bible say its wrong,den it's wrong,period!!!.I'm sure evn d quran doesn't support it.Let's start kalin a spade a spade.
Posted: at 15-09-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 15-09-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jayenny on 15-09-2008 03:59 PM
I agree totally wit dose who say dat d end is near.Homosegxwality is wrong(I'm not tryin 2 judge any1's decisions) bt if the bible say its wrong,den it's wrong,period!!!.I'm sure evn d quran doesn't support it.Let's start kalin a spade a spade.

And how many things did the bible say not to do that you haven't done?

Quote from: jamilakt on 15-09-2008 03:24 PM
Quote from: vixenx on 15-09-2008 01:44 AM
Wateva..
  dont u tink it's enough human right for a man to marry a woman so they can give birth to U. a rational human will want to find out ur faith, bcuz most of nigerians are either muslims or xtains and both faiths condems strongly homosegxwallty.

Muslims or christians who cares?..I am not preaching religion here. What i am simply saying is to allow them to live the kind of life they chose to live just like u chose yours. Is being a homosegxwal that makes them the worst people in the world?..are they recruiting you to join in their groups or what?..You see this is exactly why the world is so screwed up..people like you who goes about pointing fingers and judging people( you say you're not judging, but sorry to say you are)..Alot of people are shut in from the rest of the world, so therefore i can't really blame them for being obnoxious and ridiculous with their comments on this issue. Even as someone here said" They do that in Nigeria?"..where isn't gays and homosegxwals not?..Nigerians is yet to accept the fact that they exist. They're not begging for you to join them or become one of them, they are paving the ways for themselves and creating their own groups...WHAT IS IT YOUR BUSINESS?..so we chose to be straight and they chose to be with the same sex..it is their rights!! The more people like you will wake up and start realizing what is going on, the more you'll know that there are humans like that and still deserves to be respected despite their lifestyles..

And for all of you who thinks the opening of a gay church is the end of times...lol...please wake up cause there are more of worst things that are going on out there than this, its obvious that you all have not been exposed to the world around you...this is their lives~~live yours and let them live theirs, simple!!!
Posted: at 15-09-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 15-09-2008 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
Too much!!!! can't read...
Posted: at 15-09-2008 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- MzzRaRa at 15-09-2008 05:07 PM (15 years ago)
To:vixenx
  I agree with you totally. Me, personally I would never do that because I dont know what a woman can do for me but I dont crtitcize anybody's lifestyle. Yes the bible does say its wrong but when the time comes GOD will deal with them as he sees fits. Its not our place to judge them or try to banish them. Thats whats wrong with the world: People dont know how to mind their own business. They're so worried about others while they should be dealing with their own lives. Ignorant people get on blogs like this and start talking like they actually know what they're talking about (im not even gonna start naming names and putting anybody on blast like that).

To: Jamilakt
    1 question...Do you even know what you're talking about?
Posted: at 15-09-2008 05:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 15-09-2008 05:14 PM (15 years ago)
I dnt think the world is comming to an end coz gay have been in existence for long.
Posted: at 15-09-2008 05:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 15-09-2008 05:22 PM (15 years ago)
Sure?
Posted: at 15-09-2008 05:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 15-09-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 15-09-2008 04:59 PM
Too much!!!! can't read...

u better start reading cuz u need this info..

@mzzRaRa..thanks gurl..thats exactly what it is.
Posted: at 15-09-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Olufunmibi at 15-09-2008 06:43 PM (15 years ago)
WOAH!!!! I NO FIT TSLK! :O:O
Posted: at 15-09-2008 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- skillachi10 at 15-09-2008 07:09 PM (15 years ago)
gay church in 9ja,na wa ooooooooooooo,the world is coming to an end
Posted: at 15-09-2008 07:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- naijainct at 15-09-2008 07:16 PM (15 years ago)
Who cares what your segxwal orientation is? As long as no advances is made towards me to hell with it. Live and let live thats my motto. Besides, who are we humans to judge we've all done some stupid shit in the past that we are not proud of and when we think back to it we're like......" gosh can't believe I did that"
Posted: at 15-09-2008 07:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lonelysnow at 15-09-2008 09:11 PM (15 years ago)
it seems there some gay here too.. all u gay beware!!!
Posted: at 15-09-2008 09:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijainct at 15-09-2008 10:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 15-09-2008 09:11 PM

Ain't u one?
Posted: at 15-09-2008 10:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lonelysnow at 15-09-2008 11:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on 15-09-2008 10:49 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 15-09-2008 09:11 PM

Ain't u one?
i think being a gay is better than representin dead men. boy.. tupac is dead.
Posted: at 15-09-2008 11:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- get2me at 16-09-2008 01:11 AM (15 years ago)
I think it's total absurdity Or, maybe its kinda way to jazz up these days cos i don't c d reason or what can attract a man to his follow man. Damnnnnnnnn. White people are sick because this gay of a thing is more within white people. Thank God i'm Black
Posted: at 16-09-2008 01:11 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lovelife at 16-09-2008 11:47 AM (15 years ago)
i cant blv what i am reading today. is it really true? i am sad for this. i pray God help them.
Posted: at 16-09-2008 11:47 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tunjifad007 at 16-09-2008 12:08 PM (15 years ago)
Civilisation my foot, Civilisation that is leading the entire world to HELL fire, Jesus said in one of His word to His disciples that when the end time is near many things will be happening and this is truly the signs of the end time.
Posted: at 16-09-2008 12:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12