Not waiting for a virgin to marry. If the girl I eventually marry is a virgin, good for her. If she's not but isn't another "been around the world," nothing spoil.
As long as woman wey marry go sit nyash down for one place get sense for head, we go be be that.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
There are a lot. Sadly some of them seem to think their virginity is all that's needed to impress a man so they end up displaying personality problems that out weigh the treasure that is their virginity. It's not ok to just be a virgin. It's better to be a virtuous person of admirable character and attractive qualities.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
No be sad thing but even me and the mad man wey i see for road this morning na from the same naija. Make I go dey tell am too whether or not I be virgin if him ask, abi make I go ask am whether him be virgin?
Posted: at 29-04-2010 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
No be sad thing but even me and the mad man wey i see for road this morning na from the same naija. Make I go dey tell am too whether or not I be virgin if him ask, abi make I go ask am whether him be virgin?
okie...because you are my brother from a different mother....
@rbest..come back
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
okie...because you are my brother from a different mother.... @rbest..come back
So wetin U come mean now sef? Say my popc na polygamist?
Posted: at 29-04-2010 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 29-04-2010 04:32 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: onchedu on 29-04-2010 03:57 PM
There are a lot. Sadly some of them seem to think their virginity is all that's needed to impress a man so they end up displaying personality problems that out weigh the treasure that is their virginity. It's not ok to just be a virgin. It's better to be a virtuous person of admirable character and attractive qualities.
Yes i shall be.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 29-04-2010 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Yes i shall be.
U shall be wetin na PI?
Posted: at 29-04-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 29-04-2010 04:53 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: onchedu on 29-04-2010 04:35 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-04-2010 04:32 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 29-04-2010 03:57 PM
Yes i shall be.
U shall be wetin na PI?
u know
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 29-04-2010 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero