onchedu at 29-04-2010 07:45 PM (15 years ago) (m) Haba why? I'm a clean guy o, abi U no see? Posted: at 29-04-2010 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Haba why? I'm a clean guy o, abi U no see?  I no know wetin dey inside u.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-04-2010 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 29-04-2010 08:32 PM (15 years ago) (m) Come look. U just myt like what U find. Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
for where...all of them don enter the place
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Come look. U just myt like what U find.  Wetin i dey look?u fit open ur inside?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 29-04-2010 08:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) U'd be surprised. Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
U'd be surprised.
u don open am b4?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 29-04-2010 08:43 PM (15 years ago) (m) Nah... been waiting for U to open it. Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Nah... been waiting for U to open it.
2 novists?i never open am 4 any1 b4 & u no open am b4 so how i go take open am?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
sa-fire at 29-04-2010 09:48 PM (15 years ago) (f) i know a 15 yr old who wants 2 get married.. at least he is still a virgin lmao!
 Love Always Shines Every time Remember to Smile  we r LASERS not losers Posted: at 29-04-2010 09:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i know a 15 yr old who wants 2 get married.. at least he is still a virgin lmao!
Hehe!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 29-04-2010 10:42 PM (15 years ago) (m) Nah... been waiting for U to open it.
2 novists?i never open am 4 any1 b4 & u no open am b4 so how i go take open am?  We'l explore till we figure it out. Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
So is that y u r getting excited?u see i don't want any1 get hurt ok?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 30-04-2010 12:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 30-04-2010 12:15 AM (15 years ago) (m) Hurt again? No one will get hurt. Posted: at 30-04-2010 12:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Can u put dat down on paper 4 me?just incase...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 30-04-2010 12:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
yap...still many Vs around but he will neva tell u cos of the male pride. Posted: at 30-04-2010 12:33 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bazemaster at 30-04-2010 02:32 AM (15 years ago) (m) @poster, I want
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 30-04-2010 02:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onchedu at 30-04-2010 07:58 AM (15 years ago) (m) Can u put dat down on paper 4 me?just incase...  Sure. Signed and stamped. Posted: at 30-04-2010 07:58 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
tosi_foxy at 30-04-2010 11:08 AM (15 years ago) (m) Yeah i think i am...at my age i can only boast of mere romance! Though its nt bin easy! Posted: at 30-04-2010 11:08 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Thomax at 30-04-2010 11:32 AM (15 years ago) (m) V-guys plenty oo! at least am one Posted: at 30-04-2010 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |