Quote from: ceejay58 on 1-05-2010 12:33 AM Quote from: esonu on 30-04-2010 09:15 AM pals is it possible to know when u are been charmed by a gurl, if possible pls u guys should let me know the signs of it cos am so confused and devastated send the gurl come my hotel room make i help u break those charms.............. ![]() hnmmmmmmmm
Quote from: almubarak1 on 2-05-2010 04:40 PM my brother, i can tell you critically that from my years as an astrologist, fortune teller and spiritual adviser it is possible for a girl, boy or even a man or woman to charm anyone. so my advice is to visit www.almubarakspiritual.com Hia
it could be possible even hundred percent possible. Reply
Quote from: docreala on 2-05-2010 07:57 PM Quote from: ceejay58 on 1-05-2010 12:33 AM Quote from: esonu on 30-04-2010 09:15 AM pals is it possible to know when u are been charmed by a gurl, if possible pls u guys should let me know the signs of it cos am so confused and devastated send the gurl come my hotel room make i help u break those charms.............. ![]() hnmmmmmmmm wetin?.... abeg no come spoil business 4 me ooo......lol
. Reply
Quote from: ruffrugged on 1-05-2010 12:01 AM if you are confused retreat to a safe distance and refocus, then decide. if you are still confused then run! hahahahahahahahaha......... i no fit stop laughing... my guy dis poster has been charmed, the charm is called OTAPIAPIA from Ekwemgbaduga nwoke fulu ndi mmuo...... he needs to walk on the dead sea be4 he will be free.... no be run matter like u said
Quote from: esonu on 30-04-2010 09:15 AM pals is it possible to know when u are been charmed by a gurl, if possible pls u guys should let me know the signs of it cos am so confused and devastated visit the oracle to confirm ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I taught the oracle was for women alone? Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 8-05-2010 11:33 AM I taught the oracle was for women alone? he needs to visit the female oracle when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 8-05-2010 11:45 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 8-05-2010 11:33 AM I taught the oracle was for women alone? he needs to visit the female oracle but i dont think there's any female one around here
Quote from: esonu on 30-04-2010 09:15 AM pals is it possible to know when u are been charmed by a gurl, if possible pls u guys should let me know the signs of it cos am so confused and devastated lol, she don charm u? ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Pray 2 God 4 direction Reply
Charm in form of remote control? Reply
seeing ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Passing ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: onchedu on 30-04-2010 10:33 AM Hmmm... Confused and Devastated... Yep! Na charm be that. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ruffrugged on 1-05-2010 12:01 AM if you are confused retreat to a safe distance and refocus, then decide. if you are still confused then run! Hahahaha They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)