Man Sends Vulgar Messages To His Babymama After She Dropped Their Son With Him For The Weekend

Date: 08-07-2018 5:08 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-07-2018 05:08 PM (5 years ago)

A man has left many stunned after he sent series of vulgar text messages to his babymama, where he abused her and their son.

The lady identified as KiKi from Alabama claimed that she dropped her son Dillon over at his father’s house to spend the long weekend with him since they were no longer together.

But a few hours later, Dillon’s father texted her and asked her to come get their son back because he was crying and waking up his other child.

In the text messages, Dillon’s father called her a ‘Hoe’, Dirty B*t*h and their son, ‘a sissy ass child’.

KiKi who shared screenshots of the text messages on social media wrote:

‘Pulled up to get my baby this n*gga outside in a wheelchair with a gun and his hoe all there kapping man I tried to knocked that hoe head off long story short they ain’t want no smoke and my baby back home safe

‘Scary ass shi*t boy him and his bi*tch.!. Just happy my boy back and good hands

‘I’m your mommy and daddy Dillan u don’t need nobody else period.’

See screenshots of the text messages below.

Posted: at 8-07-2018 05:08 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 8-07-2018 05:18 PM (5 years ago)
good for you....you don't just wake and dump your kid on his estranged and absentee father without notice. Why are you forcing him to spend the long weekend with his son Huh?
it could have turned out worse
Posted: at 8-07-2018 05:18 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 8-07-2018 06:24 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm to me for men to take responsibility for their children
Posted: at 8-07-2018 06:24 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 8-07-2018 06:35 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm nah waa baby PapA and mama wahala
Posted: at 8-07-2018 06:35 PM (5 years ago) | Hero