"I Killed Her Because She Committed Adultery" - Man Arrested For Killing Wife In Niger State (Photo)

Date: 16-07-2018 8:06 am (5 years ago) | Author: Dammy Olutayo
- at 16-07-2018 08:06 AM (5 years ago)

Niger State Police Command has arrested a 25-year-old man, Bello Muche, for allegedly killing his wife.

Bello, from Gautan Fadama in Bagudo Local Government of Kebbi State, said he warned his wife,  Husse Ali, to stop sleeping around with men, but she refused,the Nation reports.

He said her disobedience angered him and he used matchete to kill her.

“I used machete to kill her for refusing to obey my instruction. I told her to desist from sleeping around with men, but she disobeyed me and I killed her.

“My wife was stubborn. I sat her down and told her the implications of what she was doing. She ignored me and she had to pay the price dearly. “

Muche was nabbed by the police operatives while trying to escape.

Spokesman Muhammad Abubakar said the suspect was arrested based on a tip-off, adding that the matter would be taken to court.

Posted: at 16-07-2018 08:06 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sansals at 16-07-2018 09:34 AM (5 years ago)
Ok next
Posted: at 16-07-2018 09:34 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 16-07-2018 10:17 AM (5 years ago)
She committed ADULTERY (she’s dead so this CANNOT be verified.)

YOU committed MURDER.

When did TWO WRONGS = RIGHT?
Posted: at 16-07-2018 10:17 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 16-07-2018 10:30 AM (5 years ago)
So why u want to run or escape?
Posted: at 16-07-2018 10:30 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Singerwill at 16-07-2018 12:21 PM (5 years ago)
Source: http://www.fulldailyupdates.com.ng/2018/07/video-macbook-worth-700k-stolen-by.html?m=1
One Victory Ene have been reportedly apprehended and detained for the act of theft,  the guy is know for show off on instagram which have made him an instagram slay king.

going by the report from people and some of his instagram followers the guy have always being a celebrity on instagram showing off swags and expensive style until now that he has been caught and arrested for allegedly steeling a MacBook worth 700k in a store in Abuja.

The store owners were able to prove him as the robber after they went through their CCTV
Posted: at 16-07-2018 12:21 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 16-07-2018 01:25 PM (5 years ago)
Must you kill her why not send her way Evil
Posted: at 16-07-2018 01:25 PM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria