Popular Actor, Olohuniyo Wept Bitterly As Fans Attack Him in Public Bus And Cart Away iphone6

Date: 17-07-2018 12:57 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-07-2018 12:57 PM (6 years ago)

Does riding a car means one is successful? Absolutely no. Success is not defined by your wealth. Success is the accomplishment of an aim or purpose.

This is the fact that the fans of the popular actor, Olasunkanmi Akanni aka Olohuniyo should have known before the poor man was rubbed in a public bus at the Ikorodu area of Lagos. See the video below.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S4094OEHiUY&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S4094OEHiUY&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 17-07-2018 12:57 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 17-07-2018 02:03 PM (6 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry, what are the benefits of crying.
Posted: at 17-07-2018 02:03 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 17-07-2018 02:24 PM (6 years ago)
HMMMM.... NA WA OOO.... GOD WILL UPLIFT YOU...
Posted: at 17-07-2018 02:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayomide155 at 17-07-2018 03:33 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: crocatum on 17-07-2018 02:03 PM
Cry Cry Cry, what are the benefits of crying.
pray dat u don't falls victim
Posted: at 17-07-2018 03:33 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 17-07-2018 04:10 PM (6 years ago)
That useless country with no law...bros I feel for you don't worry soon you will laugh.
Posted: at 17-07-2018 04:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 17-07-2018 04:22 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Ayomide155 on 17-07-2018 03:33 PM
pray dat u don't falls victim
I pray it will be okay, this is serious and outrageous.
Posted: at 17-07-2018 04:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac