pls help me

Date: 03-05-2010 3:57 am (13 years ago) | Author: Osayuki Lucky
- at 3-05-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
 :'( pls guy i want u to really advise me on what to do about my fiancee... am a 30yrs guy living in the States, but my girl isin nigeria
i really love her that amthe one taking care of her school and other needs, i left 9ja 2008 and will be coming back for my wedding this year 2010, only for me to be told by my pastor that my g/f has been cheating on my that she confessed to it wen they had the vision about her doing, and this is the girli call atleast two or three times every day. i called her and after much quarrel she agreed she did it...i dont know what to do noweither to leave her and look for other girl or not..pls guys i need ur advice.....am confused here Shocked Shocked Shocked :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetnsassy1 at 3-05-2010 04:11 AM (13 years ago)
It seems to me you have been away a long time. I imagine she got lonely without you there. Sometimes we all need someone to hold us and hug us, maybe you can understand you were lonely too. I think when you go back you should sit and talk face to face before you rush to any conclusion. It is always better to sit face to face and discuss things rather than just fly off the handle. Other people getting involved can also cause a serious disturbance in your relationship because some people do not want love to make it...they like to see people broken down...so my advice to you is - wait and see what goes on when you return home...if you don't get married at least you got to be with your family for a visit and enjoy their company...and if you do decide to get married despite what has happened then that too is a good thing...you win either way in my eyes... may you be blessed with insight and may all things work to your advantage. Amen.
Posted: at 3-05-2010 04:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 3-05-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmm...
Posted: at 3-05-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 3-05-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
Guy! Its a difficult task Bro!!
Anyway_if truly she loves you same way you love her...
Seek for her if she is the GOLD you seek.You just forgive and
try as much as possible to forget all that has happened and move on
with the wedding.Ask GoD for direction and I hope you have successful wedding BRO!!!
Posted: at 3-05-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 3-05-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
u sure sey na pastor tell u that?
Posted: at 3-05-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mikeddon at 3-05-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 3-05-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 3-05-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
wats cool here kwan?
Posted: at 3-05-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-05-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
My guy..listen and listen carefully

forget about this gal,u just got away for only 2and some months or 2years,she just started misbehaving by messing around...I advise you to look for another gal in wherever u in now..abi are there not naija babes there?if there are date one.

Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 3-05-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
It is not as easy as you see it O! This guy is confused and
the least you can do is to help him and not crack his head!
Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ade_su_wa at 3-05-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
dere is notin confusing here..poster just do anytin u lyk
Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 3-05-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
That's mean?
Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 3-05-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Did you want her to rust before you came back?

Posted: at 3-05-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 3-05-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
come to my counselling agency for advice....bring your money ooo
Posted: at 3-05-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 3-05-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Can I be part of that agency for advice...At least you go give me some cut from the payment.
Hahaha
Posted: at 3-05-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 3-05-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
if it's me, i will calculate all the money i ve spent on her school and make sure i collect everything before i look for another or else make u sue her to court
Posted: at 3-05-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 3-05-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
hahahaha..bad market
Posted: at 3-05-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- irule at 3-05-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
i tire oo

Posted: at 3-05-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 3-05-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  3-05-2010 04:05 PM
Can I be part of that agency for advice...At least you go give me some cut from the payment.
Hahaha

lol, you wan join, will cost u only 100k  Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ade_su_wa at 3-05-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  3-05-2010 04:21 PM
if it's me, i will calculate all the money i ve spent on her school and make sure i collect everything before i look for another or else make u sue her to court
which money u wan collect back?..u too collectam ..overcollection go dey wori u sef
Posted: at 3-05-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayuki4ose at 3-05-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
thanks to everybody that contribute, am indeed greatfull for all the advice but the truth is ilove her and my family already know her she is so close to them, i will find it hard to bring inn another girl to them. she has been crying calling me since i got the new and am having a surgery next week i dont know how to go about all the stress and i need to get prepparev for my surgery.. Undecided Undecided Shocked
Posted: at 3-05-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie