oprah winfrey says: All Nigerians Are Corrupt including Dangote (Page 12)

Date: 16-09-2008 1:34 am (15 years ago) | Author: † Keveen¹
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- teeco at 5-12-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 5-12-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 6-12-2009 12:16 AM (14 years ago)
ok2
Posted: at 6-12-2009 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pancho at 7-12-2009 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
ok3

Posted: at 7-12-2009 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 7-12-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
Nawaa Ooo

Posted: at 7-12-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tetula at 7-12-2009 10:02 PM (14 years ago)
thunder fire her entire family.ask her where she is from idiot
Posted: at 7-12-2009 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 8-12-2009 09:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tetula on  7-12-2009 10:02 PM

Posted: at 8-12-2009 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 15031966 at 10-12-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
Good luck to her we shall get a good leader soon. God is working.
Posted: at 10-12-2009 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 10-12-2009 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 10-12-2009 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yugokings at 11-12-2009 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
dont you here what she said how she walked at the streets  of americans for porstitution. dont meind the ashewoo way finenaly get job for cnn come dey talk rubeshi, or maybe one 9jig  guy dont use am dom puam. onec a porstitution is alwys a porstitution. fulsh girl!
Posted: at 11-12-2009 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 11-12-2009 09:40 AM (14 years ago)
Na thunder go fire her in Jesus name, e no go better for her, 419 go dupe her in Jesus name, dem go rape her in Jesus name, armed robbers go intersect her in Jesus name, her house go burn, dem go steal her moto, infact dem go sack her, i say......... in fact make una continuefrom where i stoped i don try.
Posted: at 11-12-2009 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- u4romeo at 11-12-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
We all love our dear country,Nigeria.But if we must move forward,we should not allow sentiments to override sincere judgment.The level of unchecked corruption in Nigeria is appalling and unprecedented on earth.Every nation and even the United State fight corruption on a daily basis with every genuine machinery of government.
Just subscribe to the FBI newsletter and you will be amazed at the calibre of people being sent to jail in America.In Nigeria,jail and other correctional facilities are reserved for the common man.No high level official can be jailed.At worse,if the crime attracts too much attention,a mock trial,ridiculous jail term and sometimes,plea bargain is used to diffuse public outrage.
Thank God for posterity and death.At least,all these are for a while.
Long live Nigeria!
Posted: at 11-12-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 25_vivi at 11-12-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 11-12-2009 09:40 AM
Na thunder go fire her in Jesus name, e no go better for her, 419 go dupe her in Jesus name, dem go rape her in Jesus name, armed robbers go intersect her in Jesus name, her house go burn, dem go steal her moto, infact dem go sack her, i say......... in fact make una continuefrom where i stoped i don try.

hahahaaa ... eoadex2003 .. i lov u oo .. u2 funi

Posted: at 11-12-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 11-12-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  8-12-2009 09:00 AM
Quote from: tetula on  7-12-2009 10:02 PM

Posted: at 11-12-2009 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mixtykal at 12-12-2009 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
If truth as i dint heare it,
But i hared her of recentley discriminating UAE nationals, she was not afrade talking about The culture of other country,
but nobody tell her to beg them back after she hared a strict treath from the arab world.
she 4 nor beg make you see how sucide bomber go piceice that her harlot body way she get.
Now it is Nigerians,1st What does  impresing her to becoming an international bisybody, well i dont blame her .
If you have realise how his fore fathers have been missuse in slavery, She could have hail the Nigerians who have the tillent to receive back few of the labours of our fore fathers who lay the fondation of that his clame country.my Nigerians,from now on  i will shurelly distribute his email to my Good and talinted Naija people so day can creple her and become a street dog she her b4.
Posted: at 12-12-2009 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tazamu at 13-12-2009 08:04 AM (14 years ago)
she is a bicth, she's forgotten so soon that she is an african, coz of the cash she has........... phyuk her and her money
Posted: at 13-12-2009 08:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- andyzous at 13-12-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
OPRAH MMMMMMMMMMM WEATIN CONCERN MONKEY WITH BRIDGE. UPON ALL THE PEOPLE WEY SHE DEY DECIVE FOR AMERICA SHE STILL WAN COME AFRICA NOT ANY AFRICA BUT NIGERIA . MAKE  SHE TAKE HER TIME BCS WE NIGERIANS TOO MUCH{ this is for u oprah Uare the worst annioying bitch in the i have ever come across so u should go to hell with ur bullshit and burn}
Posted: at 13-12-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- babadray at 19-12-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
if it's really true then oprah has just succeded in dragging her name into the mire.
Posted: at 19-12-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- paddy10001 at 19-12-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
Oprah attracts a large following among white women in the US. I don't know how her tv show performs outside United States. Although all tv talk shows are designed to be somewhat informative, the truth remains that primary aim of  most of these shows are to rack up tv ratings and sell products. It is not unusual for some of these shows to address one side of the issue, the side that rockets tv ratings, while ignoring the other side. Majority of her viewers and audience are white women. Most of the products advertised and sold during her show are purchased  by white women. She probably was trying to impress her audience members.

Having said that, i have to admit that i was not privy to that statement allegedly made by oprah, about Nigerians being the most corrupt country in the world. Although that mentality is very prevelent in the United States, and probaably in Europe also.

Bottom line is, these 419er manage to pull off the immpossible stunts all over the world. Most of their victims in the United States are seasoned professional. I am talking about Lawyers , Doctors, Accountants,  Pastors, Bankers, CEOs of big coperations who due to their greed fell victim to these stunts. The funny part of the story is that majorty of the victims don't come forward, they can't believe that they fell for the stunt, especially stunt by dumb africans, so to speak. They are too ashamed or too proud to believe that they fell for scheme that originated out of the jungle.

Instead of addressing what led them to become victim in the first place (greed), they resort  to passing the blame on  those criminal nigerians, not realizing that they were not under duress when the transaction went down.

Back on track, Oprah probably was trying to follow up on week or month long special that CNN ran about six months ago tittled "How To Rob a Bank" in which  all types of scams were revealed. Interestingly, Osuofia's music was used as the theme song for the CNN special.

I do respect her for her accomplisments inspite of the odds stacked against her at the begining of her carrier. Until I  watch the show or read some transcript, I have to remain neutral on this one. If Oprah endorses some one in the United States, its a done deal. As a matter of fact, Oprah probably was the the single force or influence that sealed Obama's presidency.
Posted: at 19-12-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 20-12-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
 Tongue tell her to  kiss my ass both she and everyother person dat categorise all nigerians to be currupt should have a re-think. i cant toy with my contry even if it dost give much to its citizen
Posted: at 20-12-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lordbayor at 25-12-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
well she is the next victim after tiger wood, mark my words first for denying Jesus Christ as her lord and personal savior and 2 for condemning  Nigeria ...simply cos Nigeria represent African and Africa represent the black Nation and  the Black Nations are the Black people of the world .. well i dont hav time for here cos she has never been my role model nor do i like her program cos it is never educative rather it just a personal program of hers to make money where by she invites celebrity .. phyuk her
Posted: at 25-12-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

9. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

10. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

11. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

12. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

13. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

14. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

15. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

18. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

19. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

20. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family