I Won’t Allow My Husband Bath My Daughters – TV Host, Morayo

Date: 05-12-2018 3:54 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 5-12-2018 03:54 PM (5 years ago)

TV host Morayo Akabashorun, today, said she trusts her husband so much but will never take chances allowing him bath their daughter.

Morayo based her fear on the rapid increase of segxwal assaults on little girls which in some cases is being carried out by their fathers. Morayo and her other colleagues were having a discussion on rape viz-a-viz the relationship between father and daughter and if boundaries should be set in this kind of relationship. “I actually trust my husband but I’m just being careful because people that have experienced this kind of situation, also trusted their husbands and yet, it happened”,she said.

Posted: at 5-12-2018 03:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 5-12-2018 04:04 PM (5 years ago)
Hear wetin u fit talk. Na im be say u dey think something for mind when u dey baff ya sons.
Posted: at 5-12-2018 04:04 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 5-12-2018 05:40 PM (5 years ago)
Please dont even go close to your son when he is naked,you have an evil mind.

Posted: at 5-12-2018 05:40 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ignis99 at 5-12-2018 06:03 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  5-12-2018 05:40 PM
Please dont even go close to your son when he is naked,you have an evil mind.
Exactly ... she is evil and has no respect for her husband at all .
Posted: at 5-12-2018 06:03 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 5-12-2018 06:17 PM (5 years ago)
You can imagine
Posted: at 5-12-2018 06:17 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kima77same at 5-12-2018 07:25 PM (5 years ago)
THE HUSBAND OF THIS SHOULD DIVORCE THIS WOMAN IMMEDIATELY.  SHE HAS EXPRESSED DISTRUST FOR HUSBAND PUBLICLY, PUBLICLY, PUBLICLY
Posted: at 5-12-2018 07:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 5-12-2018 09:37 PM (5 years ago)
She definitely married a psycho and so knows so, she is not even safe being with such a man

Posted: at 5-12-2018 09:37 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favourita at 6-12-2018 01:12 AM (5 years ago)
Idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-12-2018 01:12 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 6-12-2018 03:13 AM (5 years ago)
Well it's not the job of a man to bathe and take care of his daughter,and there is a difference between a boy and a girl. Let's not over look that difference. However, she's mad to have mentioned her husband
Posted: at 6-12-2018 03:13 AM (5 years ago) | Hero