there`s one slim man that married an xtra large woman, when they wanna have sex, b4 the man will struggle to insert his sim card there will be no way, everywhere is filled with thigh, by then he will get tired and so he will pour his sperm in a cup and they will put it in the woman virgina, for many years he has neva sexed his wife, so he turned out and married another wife......................................i will never, i repeat neva marry FATIMA ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Tufiakwa God forbid bad thing.....even if na only fatima remain i go become rev....alu eme even if i be tiger iron Reply
Quote from: xynerio on 12-05-2010 12:09 PM I dont like ft people especially the ladies. They are dirty and lazy. I can even take them for free ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are sick ![]() ![]() ![]()
no problem ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
u have a brain disorder called fattylisious Reply
Easy o Reply
this poster na mumu!! u no know say if u dey f**k fat people, u dont need bed or pillow. i love dem jare ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Lol Reply
why are u laughing? Reply
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
It depends on your choice! Nothing do you? ReplyOne man's food is another mans poison...so pocket yourself and stop yabbing GOD'S CREATION. cos if you mock GOD'S CREATION; you are insulting GOD in the face... I Case My Rest!
Quote from: xynerio on 12-05-2010 12:09 PM I dont like ft people especially the ladies. They are dirty and lazy. I can even take them for free ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Noted. So what will U do if/when Ur Lepa wife becomes Orobo overnyt?
abi ask am Reply
E go crucify her? Reply
fat girls are delicious. try them. Reply
me-en if you do orobo finish and go back to lepa e dey take some time to readjust. you just keep feeling there is something missing. Reply
Exactly my brother,infact he would kill her Reply
ho ho? Kill Reply
Wat if ur lepa wife added weight after given birth, wat will u do Reply