Imo State Lawmaker Commissions Sports Betting Shop As Part Of Youth Projects

Date: 04-01-2019 4:17 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 4-01-2019 04:17 PM (6 years ago)

Internet users have been left outraged after the lawmaker representing Obowo State Constituency in the Imo State House of Assembly Hon. Kennedy Ibeh, reportedly commissioned a betting shop recently.

*We won't stop Talking*

It is ALLEGED that HON. BARR. KENEDY IBEH, of ACTION ALLIANCE (AA) Party, House Member representing Obowu State Constituency in Imo State House of Assembly built and Commissioned Bet9ja barcha shop for his people as part of his Constituency Project.

If this is true...
Politics Ntoorrr
Constituency Project Ntoorrr

According to multiple online reports, the lawmaker who belongs to the Action Alliance (AA) party, built and Commissioned Bet9ja shop for his people as part of his Constituency Project.

The new community development has been greeted with criticisms from various internet users.

See reactions below:

Posted: at 4-01-2019 04:17 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 4-01-2019 04:45 PM (6 years ago)
If this is true,there is a huge difference between pdp and APC. Though pdp has touts but there is an alarming number of touts in positions in this APC led administration
Posted: at 4-01-2019 04:45 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- abcdqwer at 4-01-2019 06:22 PM (6 years ago)
Is sport betting a youth project? It destroys youth life
Posted: at 4-01-2019 06:22 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 4-01-2019 10:26 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on  4-01-2019 04:45 PM
If this is true,there is a huge difference between pdp and APC. Though pdp has touts but there is an alarming number of touts in positions in this APC led administration

Aboki, he's neither PDPigs of APC, but AD!

Posted: at 4-01-2019 10:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 5-01-2019 10:02 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on  4-01-2019 10:26 PM
Aboki, he's neither PDPigs of APC, but AD!
Fool I got it wrong and your followed up. Idiota he is of (AA) action alliance. Who dey chase cow now?
Posted: at 5-01-2019 10:02 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 2-04-2019 08:34 AM (6 years ago)
We r in trouble in this country...
Posted: at 2-04-2019 08:34 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Johnfixed191 at 2-04-2019 12:54 PM (6 years ago)
You will not believe fixed games exist until you give it a try. Call or whatsapp now on 09076988108 and you will share the testimony with others. See prove of our latest winnings below 
Posted: at 2-04-2019 12:54 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- EDDYPRINCE at 2-04-2019 02:38 PM (6 years ago)
how i wish Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2019 02:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OfClerk at 15-11-2019 02:35 PM (5 years ago)
I think that betting is not gambling. You bet on normal activities, and your winning rate depends entirely on your knowledge. And no one forces other to start betting. If you wonder about dependency, well, I'll disappoint you - there's no dependency involved in betting. I've been betting on sports for years and I'm entirely controlling myself even now. But, on the other hand betting with Bethard brings money in my house due to the fact that I used Bethard sign up bonus code. Why should someone judge me for that? I just do what I like.
Posted: at 15-11-2019 02:35 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

3. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

6. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

9. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

10. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos