SOME ONE PLEASE TELL ME WHY IS RELIGION MORE ACTIVE IN THE THIRD WORLD COUNTRIES BUT MOSTLY IN AFRICA??
AND STILL THERE IS MORE POVERTY AND UNDERDEVELOPMENT IN THIS AREAS??
Religion is not important. Our relationship with God is what is important. God is a Spirit and those that worship Him must Worship in Spirit and in Truth.
Posted: at 27-05-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
mallorca at 27-05-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: omatu on 27-05-2010 08:51 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on 27-05-2010 08:47 PM
SOME ONE PLEASE TELL ME WHY IS RELIGION MORE ACTIVE IN THE THIRD WORLD COUNTRIES BUT MOSTLY IN AFRICA??
Religion is not important. Our relationship with God is what is important. God is a Spirit and those that worship Him must Worship in Spirit and in Truth.
exactly
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Posted: at 27-05-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Don't forget the last visit of mrs. clinton to naija, when she was asked what she like most with Nigerians. She said it is only in naija you will see someone in poverty but when you ask him or her how are you doing the person will answer we thank God. So this is to tell you even oyibo respect us 'cause the way we respect our God. My guy do what you think is good for you and..........
Posted: at 27-05-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Institutionalized spirituality plays very important roles in many societies, even non-African ones. It isn't the most essential aspect of human life, now though. Spirituality has begun to deinstitutionalize and return to its initial state. I see nothing wrong with institutionalizd spirituality, though. It's not as if it's the cause of poverty in Africa. So what exactly is the problem?
la m hie Ngwa
Posted: at 28-05-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Bazemaster at 28-05-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) (m)
I dey stroll....
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 28-05-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ronaldson at 28-05-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) (m)
WACO I NO SAY MAKE THEM VANISH BECUS THERE IS NO WAY THAT ONE FIT HAPPEN,BUT WAITIN I WANT OUR PEOPLE TO REALIZE IS THAT THEY SHOULDN'T CARRY THE THING FOR HEAD,BECUS EVEN THE OYIBO SELF WAY BRING AM COME GIVE US NO THEY CARRY AM FOR HEAD THE WAY WE DEY CARRY AM,BECUS THEM NO SAY THEM JUST USE AM THEY CONTROL AND DIVIDE US.
Posted: at 28-05-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
ronaldson at 28-05-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: waco on 28-05-2010 03:20 PM
so make dem vanish?
WACO I NO SAY MAKE THEM VANISH BECUS THERE IS NO WAY THAT ONE FIT HAPPEN,BUT WAITIN I WANT OUR PEOPLE TO REALIZE IS THAT THEY SHOULDN'T CARRY THE THING FOR HEAD,BECUS EVEN THE OYIBO SELF WAY BRING AM COME GIVE US NO THEY CARRY AM FOR HEAD THE WAY WE DEY CARRY AM,BECUS THEM NO SAY THEM JUST USE AM THEY CONTROL AND DIVIDE US.
Posted: at 28-05-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
The-s-man at 29-05-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Religion is very very important because God is religion. If u dont have religion u dont have God. because if u dont have religion, how will u learn to serve God? Religion shows us the way to God. So religion is very very important.
Posted: at 29-05-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
mallorca at 29-05-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: The-s-man on 29-05-2010 10:35 PM
Religion is very very important because God is religion. If u dont have religion u dont have God. because if u dont have religion, how will u learn to serve God? Religion shows us the way to God. So religion is very very important.
ok sir'
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Posted: at 29-05-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero