No be small thing Reply
LOVE IS PRACTICAL IF YOU SHOW HER SHE WILL DEFINITELY SEE IT Reply
no idea ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 31-05-2010 01:20 PM no idea me too HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: marksteel on 31-05-2010 09:38 AM What will you say to the a girl whom you love, but she didn't know that you love her? What will you do to convince her and also win her heart finally.... anything
I'd probably be really quiet just soaking up the simple pleasure of having her around me. Then i'll get to know her. Reply
@ poster! Difficult task__Have you written an Exam b4 ReplyThesame way you prepare for the examination cos you can't afford to fail IS THESAME YOU PRACTICE AND RELATE TO HER COS YOU CAN'T AFFORD TO LOOSE HER ALSO
Quote from: marksteel on 31-05-2010 09:38 AM What will you say to the a girl whom you love, but she didn't know that you love her? What will you do to convince her and also win her heart finally.... Go with the Mood and be Composed, cos the Wrong move, and l might never get another chance to see her again WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i refer man of reality..cos some dreams dey turn out to be nightmare ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Reply | |||||
ok o Reply
This question is asking generally o. Shey no be when U see as the girl be befre U go know which manifesto to drop, abi U prefer to give her 7 point agenda? U've got to be specific. Some girls require more spontaneity than others. Let the chemistry point U in the right direction and go in head first. Let Ur heart tag along in a distance. Hearts don't usually impress girls initially like heads do. Reply
I DONNO IT NEVER HAPPEND...LENNY KRAVIZ NO GET MY TIME TO SEE HIM ReplyLOOOOL "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
I will wake up from the dream sharpenly!!! Reply
Make the chase fun and exciting for U and her. show her why she would most definitely love to be with U then be a bit elusive so she doesnt feel she has U wrapped in her fingers. Be courageous and smooth... The worst that can happen is she turns Ur advances down. Even that is sometimes a good thing. Just cos say chic attract ur attention no mean say she make sense. Reply
EEE ONCHE WHO ATTRACT U?? Reply![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
No one at the moment. Why. U wan attract me ney? Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 2-06-2010 02:14 PM No one at the moment. Why. U wan attract me ney? YES O M TRYING HARD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
ensure to tell her "i like u" the first time u c her, trust women for their after actions Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos