I just don't get people these days, be upfront don't be around the bush. Anything done in the dark will definitely come to the light eventually.Be a man and a woman about it.My goodness gracious....
I just don't get people these days, be upfront don't be around the bush. Anything done in the dark will definitely come to the light eventually.Be a man and a woman about it.My goodness gracious.... There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
Ask Pastors Reply
ok..so how can we help you? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Good Pastor HOPEA is here Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-05-2010 03:41 PM ok..so how can we help you? I don't necessarily need help, I believe as a people we all need help especially as we navigate life when engaging other people. I remain a faithful,humble and most of all prayerful woman. I have the ability to see through the negative and untruthful motives, so thus far I have been good. I just don't like being wasteful as it relates to my time when engaging those that choose to be dishonest and not upfront.. There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
I think they just want to established something in the heart of Replytheir new found love; be it true or false without thinking about the end product... I can't waste all pf my time establishing wrong motive or information in the heart of my lover I will just go straight to the point;cos i would not want to live a life of falsehood
Quote from: teeco on 31-05-2010 03:24 PM Ask Pastors I wouldn't believe a pastor of their tongues were notarized..... There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
Haha___so you talk this much? Reply
Only so when trust has not been established. Withholding info and lying however, are two different things. Reply
Sure they are b4 na__abi dem don change Reply
Ask guys Reply
Women cherish lies more than truth... Reply
![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
I don't necessarily need help, I believe as a people we all need help especially as we navigate life when engaging other people. I remain a faithful,humble and most of all prayerful woman. I have the ability to see through the negative and untruthful motives, so thus far I have been good. I just don't like being wasteful as it relates to my time when engaging those that choose to be dishonest and not upfront.. Replythen just keep away from this game... for sure, babes like lies (not liars) and it works!
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 31-05-2010 03:22 PM The world is changing, so I must take the time to be reflective. Why is it so hard for people to be upfront and honest these days? I just don't get people these days, be upfront don't be around the bush. Anything done in the dark will definitely come to the light eventually.Be a man and a woman about it.My goodness gracious.... Ok WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
am out ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
The girls/Ladies believe and cherish lies. Reply
Quote from: yomightgold on 2-06-2010 08:38 AM Women cherish lies more than truth... I suppose someone may prefer a lie over the truth, however I am not one of them. I feel that you shouldn't have to lie about anything as a grown person, either the person is going to deal with it, or their not. Move on to the next person. What one person won't accept there are 10 willing to accept. There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
it depends the kind of relationship you want from the other person Reply
some coward men preffer to take the easy way which is lying, just to get what they want and they forget that women are the fast and best learners in the world. ReplyWhen they get what they have invested in women, they put the fault on womanhold, but i preffer the hard truth than the sweet lie as a person