if NO lets hear ur vews then .

if NO lets hear ur vews then . ![]()
Prince, ReplyYou are definitely a member of the "seasoned np family" and I bow to you as a Princess(smirks). On to your topic, Good One. Although I don't hold the Veteran Credentials to comment about how it was before I can offer my observation of it since I have joined. I'll start with the positive things and follow -up with some improvements/suggestions. The first thing I noticed about the site is that it was user-friendly and heavily populated by different people from all walks of life. That is a major component of a successful social networking site. The next thing I noticed is the site administrators/owners added features that make it stand-out and attract members while giving them a reason to want to join and navigate through the site. Once I browsed through the site and ventured to the Forum which seems to be the most visited, I noticed the topics didn't really reach the audience. I'm not sure if it was semantics or if it was a matter of geographical location. Something else I noticed was that the site seemed Age restrictive as if it was for ages 18-25. Nothing is wrong with that group being the targeted group however I do think the site could benefit if it added or created specific sections for those 30 and up. I believe that an added perk of the site is that it offers Videos to members as well as Music. This is what keeps an audience engaged and secures their return to the site when you offer that extra perk. As a suggestion, I think the site could do better by moderating the forums and areas where member input is sought. It doesn't have to be rigid but a system should be put in place that will promote the site and at the same time let members know they value them and will not encourage or promote Violations of their TOS if they even have a TOS in place which is of EXTREME IMPORTANCE. SITE ADMIN if you haven't updated your TOS or aren't adhering to it - you probably should re-visit it. Everyday there are tons of legislation being created and re-vamped that affects Social Networking sites and Litigation against them is on the RISE. These are just a few things from a PR/Marketing perspective, hopefully the administrators will observe input from members.
My Princess, why suffering the eyes of an old boy like me? this ur comment is longer than the post, abeg no post like that again.....and for u poster I THINK NAIJAPALS WILL, brb ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: Mr-World on 7-06-2010 05:33 AM My Princess, why suffering the eyes of an old boy like me? this ur comment is longer than the post, abeg no post like that again.....and for u poster I THINK NAIJAPALS WILL, brb MR-World, You do have the option to IGNORE my posts since it seemed to cause you some turmoil. I didn't know a post had to be a certain length on this site, you've just revealed an "underground rule" to me, thanks.
my princess, dis thing abughi UNDERGROUND RULE but u should atleast make ur post short, for old onces like us to read it faster....... ADA IGBO am sure u understand me well ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
![]() ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
heard it was fun b4.. and has a space for chatting wit frnds but something happened. no idea sha.. brb ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Passing Reply
Seen Reply
passed ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Hell big No ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
No need for this now......brb Reply
I'm still thinking before i deduce Reply
The administrators are trying to make it better......but some users are just doing all they can to kill this site!...e no go work for them......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Before,this site used to be fun,we laugh no beefing... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
N.P is a tribal beefing forum for some ass hole. Reply
Naijapals becomes 3 years by June 27th .. Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 8-06-2010 10:32 AM Naijapals becomes 3 years by June 27th .. ok You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: dguy on 8-06-2010 10:32 AM Naijapals becomes 3 years by June 27th .. thats cuz for a celebration
how we go celebrate am na ? , @ dguy Reply