teeco at 10-06-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) (m) as long a nobody have ever enter the place then she's a V
Posted: at 10-06-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
donsino at 10-06-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) (m) Tell ur friend to meet me asap so i can run some test on her Posted: at 10-06-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
waco at 10-06-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) which kin test u an run? u be doctor abi waec?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 10-06-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
princedafe at 10-06-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) nawa, every day i come here(NP) Posted: at 10-06-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
princedafe at 10-06-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) THERE must be one virgin story, i tire Posted: at 10-06-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ify4life at 10-06-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) (f) she be virgin no need to fear
ify lovly girl is her. Posted: at 10-06-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ify4life at 10-06-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) (f) also tell her to keep her virginity .
ify lovly girl is her. Posted: at 10-06-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
May8 at 10-06-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) Tel her 2 ask her boyfrnd 2 check it 4 her Posted: at 10-06-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sesgylove at 10-06-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) As long as Ur friend hasnt had her honeypot penetrated beyond the hymen, she could still be a virgin. Unless of course one of those exercise stories comes into play.
Poster.... That is just the answer.. u are right Posted: at 10-06-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I'm confused 2. I did it wen i was very young, i was 12 yrs old den and had sex wit age mates (small pikin play), and since den(for 14 years now) i'v not done it. Am i sitll a virgin? Posted: at 23-06-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
xter at 23-06-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) (m) Dupsy, if u call sex at 12yrs play then u're not serious cos i have started my ministerial phyukin b4 i was 12 :- u're no where near what is called virgin
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I'm confused 2. I did it wen i was very young, i was 12 yrs old den and had sex wit age mates (small pikin play), and since den(for 14 years now) i'v not done it. Am i sitll a virgin?
I dunno ask doctor,
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I'm confused 2. I did it wen i was very young, i was 12 yrs old den and had sex wit age mates (small pikin play), and since den(for 14 years now) i'v not done it. Am i sitll a virgin?
I dunno ask doctor,doctor pls i nid an answer Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Yu no get local hospital 4 ur area?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
brightossy at 23-06-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) (m) Poster come make i teach u Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Yu no get local hospital 4 ur area?  d process of checkin might cause more damage Posted: at 23-06-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 23-06-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) (f) I'm confused 2. I did it wen i was very young, i was 12 yrs old den and had sex wit age mates (small pikin play), and since den(for 14 years now) i'v not done it. Am i sitll a virgin?
Was there penetration at that time ? if there was, u are no longer a virgin . The age of first penetration does not change anything . You loose your virginity the moment "something" penetrates your honeypot
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 23-06-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) (m) all these lie lie virgins sef! make una comot for road
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i dont even know if am a virgin too.... pls how do i know? Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ndjoe at 23-06-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) i also want to know if am still a virgin coz i was raped at d age of 14 and since then nobody hav done that to me again need to know can some body help me please, Posted: at 23-06-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |