Quote from: Luttadelassie on 13-06-2010 02:40 AM Let them marry instead of dis disgrace allover. He was molesting her when she was a child.
archbishop must wack, body no be fire wood ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
I would like to say that,the picture you have in this report is not that of the Bishop in question.The picture is that of another person,check properly. Reply
Quote from: Luttadelassie on 13-06-2010 02:40 AM Let them marry instead of dis disgrace allover. There problems are not marriage or adult women or men. They are child molesters. The catholic church was used as a loophole for pedophiles to become priests and nuns to molest children (male and female). The moslem religion has a loophole where you can molest children by marrying them.You can divorce them after you have uselessed them as well. All the molesters are now flocking into the moslem religion because it is now easier to hide under the religion to continue to abuse children in the disguise of marriage. The catholic church is being exposed at the moment and so are the moslem religions. The cathlic church and the moslem religion both have the same roots of origin.
Quote from: jokech on 12-06-2010 08:08 AM wetin dey even worry all this priest self?dem just dey fall catholic memebers hand...........na wa ooooooo. Quote from: talkandsave on 15-06-2010 05:36 AM Quote from: Luttadelassie on 13-06-2010 02:40 AM Let them marry instead of dis disgrace allover. There problems are not marriage or adult women or men. They are child molesters. The catholic church was used as a loophole for pedophiles to become priests and nuns to molest children (male and female). The moslem religion has a loophole where you can molest children by marrying them.You can divorce them after you have uselessed them as well. All the molesters are now flocking into the moslem religion because it is now easier to hide under the religion to continue to abuse children in the disguise of marriage. The catholic church is being exposed at the moment and so are the moslem religions. The cathlic church and the moslem religion both have the same roots of origin. u don overtalk Quote from: EZEANIOKOSISI on 15-06-2010 01:51 AM I would like to say that,the picture you have in this report is not that of the Bishop in question.The picture is that of another person,check properly.
ok ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
there are wolves on sheep clothing, any priest or rev. sister that are engaging in one atrocity or the other is inviting the riot of God upon himself or herself. Reply
Quote from: mak_dollars on 15-06-2010 12:29 PM there are wolves on sheep clothing, any priest or rev. sister that are engaging in one atrocity or the other is inviting the riot of God upon himself or herself. THEY DO NOT CARE. THEY JUST WANT TO MISLEAD PEOPLE TO JOIN THEM IN HELL AS WELL.
There goes human nature at least some people are honest enough to admit their guilt they are better than those hard core criminals always in denial Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: spekay on 16-06-2010 05:18 AM There goes human nature at least some people are honest enough to admit their guilt they are better than those hard core criminals always in denial HE ADMITTED HALF WAY ONLY.
Quote from: princedafe on 10-06-2010 09:10 PM the benin girl enjoy the whole abusing how is he a child molester when the girl was 21 years old when it started..she is above legal age...i mean..she could have said something but now she wants to talk?
Quote from: aminatalib on 16-06-2010 05:23 AM Quote from: princedafe on 10-06-2010 09:10 PM the benin girl enjoy the whole abusing how is he a child molester when the girl was 21 years old when it started..she is above legal age...i mean..she could have said something but now she wants to talk?
Quote from: talkandsave on 16-06-2010 05:24 AM Quote from: aminatalib on 16-06-2010 05:23 AM Quote from: princedafe on 10-06-2010 09:10 PM the benin girl enjoy the whole abusing how is he a child molester when the girl was 21 years old when it started..she is above legal age...i mean..she could have said something but now she wants to talk?
Quote from: aminatalib on 16-06-2010 05:27 AM Quote from: talkandsave on 16-06-2010 05:24 AM Quote from: aminatalib on 16-06-2010 05:23 AM Quote from: princedafe on 10-06-2010 09:10 PM the benin girl enjoy the whole abusing how is he a child molester when the girl was 21 years old when it started..she is above legal age...i mean..she could have said something but now she wants to talk?THERE ARE LINKS ON THE COMMENTS SHOWING THAT SHE WAS ONLY 14 WHEN HE STARTED molesting HER. HE IS DENYING THAT.
http://allafrica.com/stories/201006010966.html ReplyThe archbishop started the relationship with the 20-year-old woman when she was as young as 14 years old, news that is certainly going to shake the Catholic faithful in Nigeria.
Quote from: talkandsave on 16-06-2010 05:33 AM http://allafrica.com/stories/201006010966.html The archbishop started the relationship with the 20-year-old woman when she was as young as 14 years old, news that is certainly going to shake the Catholic faithful in Nigeria. hmm thank you for educating me...
Quote from: aminatalib on 16-06-2010 05:35 AM Quote from: talkandsave on 16-06-2010 05:33 AM http://allafrica.com/stories/201006010966.html The archbishop started the relationship with the 20-year-old woman when she was as young as 14 years old, news that is certainly going to shake the Catholic faithful in Nigeria. hmm thank you for educating me... YOU ARE WELCOME. WE ALL SHARE.
Reply | |||||
nothing do u oga. karry on. sinz d galz tyt nd dem no wan kloz d centa, kary onnnnnnnnn Reply
Quote from: ezeking on 16-06-2010 02:08 PM nothing do u oga. karry on. sinz d galz tyt nd dem no wan kloz d centa, kary onnnnnnnnn WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU? YOU WANT TO HAVE SEX WITH MINORS?
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
"Despite His Chicago Certificate Scandal, We supported Tinubu’s Presidential Bid" – El Rufai
Lagos Corps Member Faces NYSC Backlash Over Viral Criticism of Tinubu’s Government (Videos)
Woman And Brother Arrested for Allegedly Robbing Lover of iPhones, ₦15 Million Bitcoin
Police Foil Suspected Midnight Crime Operation On Lekki-Ajah Expressway
"Lagos Men Spend N661 Billion On Transactional Relationships In 2024" — Survey Reveals
Kano Task Force Arrests 53 Suspected Thugs In Major Crime Crackdown
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism