IF YOU LOVE TO HAVE A GOOD TIME WHILE SITING IN FRONT OF YOU PC THEN CHECK THIS

Date: 11-06-2010 2:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: Joseph Ndubuisi
- at 11-06-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
PALS I DONT WANT TO ENJOY THIS ALONE WITHOUT YOU GUYS.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tzobtmgLpkM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">APOSTLE KASALI (Clip 1/11)</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zfk8yt_n5fY&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">MY HOUSE HELP 1-7 (Nigerian Movie)</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0DLe3_kFEkE&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">MY HOUSE HELP 1-1 (Nigerian Movie)</a>

Posted: at 11-06-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 11-06-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
thanks
Posted: at 11-06-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 11-06-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
We are watching it

Posted: at 11-06-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 11-06-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 11-06-2010 02:40 PM
thanks

you are welcome Banana seller
Posted: at 11-06-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 11-06-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
let me go and find the first movie on youtube ooo am DWL  Thanks my dear

Posted: at 11-06-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 11-06-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 11-06-2010 08:44 PM
let me go and find the first movie on youtube ooo am DWL  Thanks my dear

you are welcome
Posted: at 11-06-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 12-06-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 11-06-2010 02:11 AM

Bo you r the best thank you so much .  the aboki Mallam definitely made my day   

Posted: at 12-06-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 12-06-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 12-06-2010 03:03 AM
Quote from: ndjoe on 11-06-2010 02:11 AM

Bo you r the best thank you so much .  the aboki Mallam definitely made my day   

norin do you my guy
Posted: at 12-06-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adaogbo at 13-06-2010 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
THANX FOR THIS FUNNY CLIPS YOU ARE THE BEST
Posted: at 13-06-2010 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 13-06-2010 03:51 AM (13 years ago)
My house help is a life lesson. A lot of time persons comes around us and we abuse them but they eventually turn around our lives. Imagine the sister abuses and to find out later that he is her bro. This is a wonderful story. No condition is permanent only if we want it to be. lmao going on the last move. First two was great. Thank you again for sharing. Me and my lonely heart but I have these movies to carry me thro. Hugs

Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 13-06-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago)
Damn it was just two. let me go and search NP for movies ooo. DWL Thanks again my bro

Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-06-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
9ice one---thank you jare
Posted: at 13-06-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- belindajustins at 14-06-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
I've watch the three movies b4 now....but its nice
Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 15-06-2010 05:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 13-06-2010 03:51 AM
My house help is a life lesson. A lot of time persons comes around us and we abuse them but they eventually turn around our lives. Imagine the sister abuses and to find out later that he is her bro. This is a wonderful story. No condition is permanent only if we want it to be. lmao going on the last move. First two was great. Thank you again for sharing. Me and my lonely heart but I have these movies to carry me thro. Hugs

THAT IS IT MY SISTER YOU ARE RIGHT
Posted: at 15-06-2010 05:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 15-06-2010 06:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 13-06-2010 02:00 PM
9ice one---thank you jare

NORRING DO YOU
Posted: at 15-06-2010 06:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 15-06-2010 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
nice ones !

Posted: at 15-06-2010 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mistura at 15-06-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
watching

Posted: at 15-06-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frenzeecool_08 at 15-06-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
gud one
Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 15-06-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
okk
Posted: at 15-06-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 15-06-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
Thanx but seen b4

Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero