pal pls why is it that some gals and guls will be leaving together as husband and wife blf their wedding day. I dont mean glf and blf, i mean those that are ready to marry themseives, it is good to be leaving as husband and wife b4 their wedding day. NO INSULT PLEASE I JUST WANT TO KNOW.UR OPINION IS HIGHLY WELCOME.
Posted: at 11-06-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
sophiebaby at 11-06-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago) (f)
it is not good.. According to the bible ooo..
but it is good.. (so that u go taste wetin u wan buy) lol
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 11-06-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
divineproject at 11-06-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) (f)
It is wrong to co-habit before getting married......no matter how much we try to learn about the other person, we would never get to learn enough..........I have heard some couples who have been married for over 30 or more years saying that they learn new things about their partners every day........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 11-06-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
ceejay58 at 13-06-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: faithaina on 11-06-2010 11:36 AM
pal pls why is it that some gals and guls will be leaving together as husband and wife blf their wedding day. I dont mean glf and blf, i mean those that are ready to marry themseives, it is good to be leaving as husband and wife b4 their wedding day. NO INSULT PLEASE I JUST WANT TO KNOW.UR OPINION IS HIGHLY WELCOME.
what's bad is bad..... no matter how we try to justify some of our wrong doings.
it's ok for the gurl to visit but to start spending nights and even living with the guy when they ve not yet bn pronounced man and wife is wrong in all ramification.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero