Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 14-06-2010 06:34 PM I fear O---Irule how far na I just dey ohBelieve it or not I Rule
nothing Reply
Quote from: Mr-World on 14-06-2010 07:26 AM Quote from: adaogbo on 13-06-2010 08:42 PM Quote from: Mr-World on 13-06-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: adaogbo on 13-06-2010 03:41 PM poster what will you do to her? till then you no be jentle man at all So u mean that she`s a gentle girl and the only way to show me that she`s gentle is to FART in public ?? it's your duty to change her to a gentle girl if you really love her
Quote from: Mr-World on 13-06-2010 07:58 AM GUYS HOW WILL YOU FEEL/RE-ACT IF YOUR BABE MESS (FART) IN YOUR PRESENCE? MAYBE YOUR FRIENDS ARE EVEN THERE............. ![]() ![]() ![]() lol...TOO FUNNY! Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: mazi on 14-06-2010 04:11 PM jst imagining a gorgeously dressed babe sit or walking pass u, wit dis smoke curling up 4rm her exhaust accompanied by dis sound kpu..kpu..papaprapapa kpu....hmmmm lol @mazi u neva see the 1 wey dey call YUSUUUUUUF? TALK AM LISTENING!!!
nothing 4 what? Reply
wetin u go do if na u? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
give her a kiss and tell her that she is the best among all Reply
Quote from: ndjoe on 14-06-2010 09:21 PM give her a kiss and tell her that she is the best among all nice of you HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
dis ndjoe u no go fit kill me with laff, BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: Mr-World on 14-06-2010 09:48 PM dis ndjoe u no go fit kill me with laff, BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA laff dey kill person? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
nothn man. i will spank her butt though. its nature innit? Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 14-06-2010 09:39 PM Quote from: ndjoe on 14-06-2010 09:21 PM give her a kiss and tell her that she is the best among all nice of youthanx my brother you be better person
Quote from: Mr-World on 14-06-2010 09:48 PM dis ndjoe u no go fit kill me with laff, BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA laff well my brother it's good for your health
Quote from: Mr-World on 14-06-2010 07:18 AM Quote from: igboprincess on 13-06-2010 09:26 PM Mr World I think you are indirectly revealing your Fetish, lol. If u think, that means that your mind is deceiving you bcos i don`t fart in public, infact i don`t fart at all, but you girlz, by the look of the way u dress, we will think dat u don`t shit while urs is sooooooo smellyyyyyyyyyy[/i] Mr. World, you really AMUSE me with your Obtrusive Officious Posts! Now let's review, You created a topic about such a personal indiscretion so that could mean SECRETLY you are Displaying a fav FETISH and experiencing some sort of release, LMAO. Oh and QUIT Lying, as sure as you visit LOCAL JOINTS and Swig down Malt or Fanta after devouring Meat Pie, you are Bound to have some FLATULENCE, lol (don't pass gas , yeah right-you drank too much Malt, lol ) Come on you fell into this One-WHO and WHY would you ask in a Public Forum about FARTING? I mean where is YOUR decorum?
Quote from: Bismack on 14-06-2010 01:21 AM Make she no even try disgrace me oh,bcos i undastand se girls fart dey smell like 'local manure' if she wan mess,she 4 excuse us...cos i go block her yansh wit palmkernel. hahahahahahaha madness
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 14-06-2010 04:37 PM Quote from: mazi on 14-06-2010 04:11 PM jst imagining a gorgeously dressed babe sit or walking pass u, wit dis smoke curling up 4rm her exhaust accompanied by dis sound kpu..kpu..papaprapapa kpu....hmmmm O boy! Na Iran and Iraq dey fight...I go just run take cover b4 bullet go touch me ![]()
Quote from: wallas on 14-06-2010 04:48 PM it happen 4 my class when i dey date my classmate...she ness and as i wan laugh d mess just comot 4 my yash 2 n that was lovely, u cant imagine the scene that day....it was love xplosion ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ndjoe on 14-06-2010 09:21 PM give her a kiss and tell her that she is the best among all lol
but how will you be offended bcos ur girl perfumed d air naturally ? Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)