LWKM!!
Quote from: wunzie on 18-06-2010 06:52 PM Quote from: dupsy2smile on 18-06-2010 03:44 PM Quote from: babebose on 18-06-2010 01:52 PM Quote from: wunzie on 15-06-2010 11:32 PM Is the scarecrow in that picture prostituting in broad day light? lol, na real scarecrow! just like a broom stickLWKM!!
how do u mean is it the leg u are after? ReplyYou much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?
bullshit ,the people with the law are they not the same people patronizing them,huh?Nonsense country. Reply
hahahahahahahaha who hear dem dey talk, thats an ARM IN THE GOVERNMENT WEY DEM NOR FIT REMOVE.... who de patronise dem? of course na dis same politicians and government officials. Reply
Well i guess after stoping them, there most be something for them to do as well, and i believe this time 9ja go get much gays now, let the poor girl help their family. Reply
We heard you but provide job 4 them so that they can quit that nasty work Reply
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 21-06-2010 09:53 AM Quote from: wunzie on 18-06-2010 06:52 PM Quote from: dupsy2smile on 18-06-2010 03:44 PM Quote from: babebose on 18-06-2010 01:52 PM Quote from: wunzie on 15-06-2010 11:32 PM Is the scarecrow in that picture prostituting in broad day light? lol, na real scarecrow! just like a broom stickLWKM!! It's the abbreviation for 'Laugh wan kill me' FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: devid75 on 19-06-2010 09:34 PM i m not happy as they pressin this law on them,this prostitution help lot mens in nigeria make talk true,only bad belle people we dont want them to stay in abuja ... i m not happy lol lol Eyaaaa sorry o........ but which kind of help dem girls they render for una? FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
general service Reply
Its not enough to stop them. They should be trained in one skill or the other while those of them interested in schooling should be sponsored by the government.Most of them prostitute cos it is the only way they feel they can earn a living. Reply
i suports that idea too Reply
.This is very bad for biz ooo Reply
mr do u need them to come down to ur state ...................... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nigeria na waooo Reply
Government themsellls are they good ?they have to remove what is in their eyes before removing others Reply
Government themselfs are they good ?they have to remove what is in their eyes before removing others Reply
battle of the thiefs and prostitutes, who is going to win? Reply
Ok! Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)