What will you do? (players only)

Date: 16-06-2010 12:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obinna George
- at 16-06-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
Your girl is in your house, and sex is in your mind as well as hers. Then you remember you've run out of stock (boot). You dash down to the pharmacy near your house, tell the pharmacist you need some condoms and as he brings it, you notice the girl sitting behind staring at you. You realize she's the girl you were toasting in church on sunday and you've already told your friends she's the ONE. What will you do?

Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 16-06-2010 12:44 AM (13 years ago)
na wa ooo!! no long thing oo!! did she see you buying rubber??  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 16-06-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
love.....this topic doesn't sound like a player topic to me sha
you stated that,you already informed your baby about this girl you been toashing in your church......if you are a player why will you tell your gf,you been toasting a girl from your church..expects,that your gf is your partner and the girl is you both target,also the girl is from a rich background...

meanwhile,i go for the target sha.

Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OB3ICE at 16-06-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
@hope sweetie, it wasnt me. Happened to a friend. He didnt tell his girl about the girl, he told us (his friends)

Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 16-06-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
the girl saw him buying condom and and the same guy wanna chat you up HELL NO...
it is not every lady that is stupid!!! unless if the girl doesnt mind to gboriwole Smiley

Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 16-06-2010 02:20 AM (13 years ago)
For players only???.....srry i dnt knw hw 2 play oooo!

Bt Ur frnd shld titen up his game if he wanna b 1 !
Posted: at 16-06-2010 02:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-06-2010 02:22 AM (13 years ago)
I should advise a player?on how 2 play his own silly game? Undecided

Y don't he tell d gurl dat he is promoting safe sex?
Undecided Grin Huh?

Posted: at 16-06-2010 02:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 16-06-2010 04:11 AM (13 years ago)
CARRY UR PHONE & SAY; MY GUY I DIDN'T SEE THE TYPE U WANTED, ANYWAY
U GAT 2 GET IT URSELF NOW COS I'M A BUSY NOW COS I GAT SOMETHIN 2 DO
INVARIABLY CONVINCING D GIRL IT'S A FRIEND SENT YOU HAHAHAHA......
Posted: at 16-06-2010 04:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 16-06-2010 04:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 16-06-2010 04:11 AM
CARRY UR PHONE & SAY; MY GUY I DIDN'T SEE THE TYPE U WANTED, ANYWAY
U GAT 2 GET IT URSELF NOW COS I'M A BUSY NOW COS I GAT SOMETHIN 2 DO
INVARIABLY CONVINCING D GIRL IT'S A FRIEND SENT YOU HAHAHAHA......
Grin Tongue

Posted: at 16-06-2010 04:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igboprincess at 16-06-2010 04:36 AM (13 years ago)
Buuuhaaaaaaa! This Ain't No Playa Move, more like a SUCKKA Move!  The Guy is a BUSTA of the Worst kind lol! ROGER DAT
Posted: at 16-06-2010 04:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 16-06-2010 04:43 AM (13 years ago)
SO LONG AS YOU DON'T MISS YOUR TARGET
Posted: at 16-06-2010 04:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 16-06-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 16-06-2010 02:20 AM
For players only???.....srry i dnt knw hw 2 play oooo!

Bt Ur frnd shld titen up his game if he wanna b 1 !

ehn...advice from a playboy Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 16-06-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 16-06-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
Just tell the pharmacist that pls answer me cos my brother is waiting to get it cos u av to hurry down to church to see pastor
Posted: at 16-06-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 16-06-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on 16-06-2010 07:54 AM
Just tell the pharmacist that pls answer me cos my brother is waiting to get it cos u av to hurry down to church to see pastor

wow....sounds like u kno wat u are doing

Posted: at 16-06-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 16-06-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago)

Funny...lolz
Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 16-06-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 16-06-2010 12:38 AM
Your girl is in your house, and sex is in your mind as well as hers. Then you remember you've run out of stock (boot). You dash down to the pharmacy near your house, tell the pharmacist you need some condoms and as he brings it, you notice the girl sitting behind staring at you. You realize she's the girl you were toasting in church on sunday and you've already told your friends she's the ONE. What will you do?
simple>did see ask u what u were going to do with the CD? u just tell her dat a friend of urs dat reside in ur lodge asked u to help him get the stuff. lol

Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 16-06-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 16-06-2010 07:56 AM

wow....sounds like u kno wat u are doing

lol, well its just advice not me.......
Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 16-06-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- faithaina at 16-06-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
very funny
Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 16-06-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
really?

Posted: at 16-06-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero