Inspector: Slim or healthy
Woman Not slim can be healthy
Inspector: Color of eyes
Woman: Never noticed
Inspector: Color of hair
Woman: Should be black
Inspector: What was he wearing
Woman: I don't remember exactly
Inspector: Was somebody with him Huh?Huh?Huh?
Woman: Yes my Labrador dog (Romeo), tied with a golden chain, height 30 inches, healthy, blue eyes, blackish brown hair, his left foot thumb nail is slightly broken, he never barks, wearing a golden belt studded with blue balls, he likes non veg food, we eat together, we jog together.
The woman started crying
Inspector: Let's search for the dog first!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 16-06-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahahaha... Grin
see woman o, how dog go dey important pass her husband.
sumtimes i dey wonder why we had to borrow them our rid.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- asaph at 16-06-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
hahaha. they claim that they are final copy
Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademola78 at 16-06-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Oh ! How disappointing, so she can give perfect description of a dog, than her hussy........

Nonsense !!!

Good one master.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maxodus at 16-06-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Ye ye woman
Posted: at 16-06-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- asaph at 16-06-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago)
sure. 10x@ ademola78
Posted: at 16-06-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 17-06-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago)
ooooooooooh wat a shame @asaph is dat wat she did no 1der u turned her into a cow.lol
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademola78 at 17-06-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago)
hahahahahahahha
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 17-06-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago)
hahahahahaha...
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- iphie at 17-06-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 17-06-2010 10:31 AM
hahahahahaha...

becareful o he myt turn u into a cow. laf codedly
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademola78 at 17-06-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
Aight sir
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asimi at 17-06-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
More husband poetry (listed below)
Marriage on the rocks
Together Forever (senior citizen love poem)
Your Gentle Ways*
I just want to say hello*
Thank You for loving me for who I am
Cute and funny e-card*
I want to know how you're doing (humor e-card)
Thinking Of You (send to a husband that is cool)
I am a red rose
I Love you so much, my heart is spinning (java)
What's Bothering You
When I speak, you don't listen
Let's Go For A Ride (motorcycle ecards with various biker versions)*
It Won't Be Long Until We're Together*
A hug for you
Thinking Of You
I Love You E-Card (no poem)
I Love You -- Always Remember This
Everyday Is a beautiful day
(thank you for giving me a better perspective)
My "Mr. Fix-It Man"*
Someone Special*
Husband Valentine
I Miss You
I love you untill death do us part
Thank You For Who You Are
Your love lights up my life*
You make my days so bright
Bouquet of Love
My Loving Husband*
My Rainbow*
Our Life Together (humor graphics)*
Please don't let it be over between us
My very heart and soul
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- iphie at 17-06-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Asimi on 17-06-2010 10:51 AM
More husband poetry (listed below)
Marriage on the rocks
Together Forever (senior citizen love poem)
Your Gentle Ways*
I just want to say hello*
Thank You for loving me for who I am
Cute and funny e-card*
I want to know how you're doing (humor e-card)
Thinking Of You (send to a husband that is cool)
I am a red rose
I Love you so much, my heart is spinning (java)
What's Bothering You
When I speak, you don't listen
Let's Go For A Ride (motorcycle ecards with various biker versions)*
It Won't Be Long Until We're Together*
A hug for you
Thinking Of You
I Love You E-Card (no poem)
I Love You -- Always Remember This
Everyday Is a beautiful day
(thank you for giving me a better perspective)
My "Mr. Fix-It Man"*
Someone Special*
Husband Valentine
I Miss You
I love you untill death do us part
Thank You For Who You Are
Your love lights up my life*
You make my days so bright
Bouquet of Love
My Loving Husband*
My Rainbow*
Our Life Together (humor graphics)*
Please don't let it be over between us
My very heart and soul

BABE dis tyn long o, abeg we no go nyt schl o so abbreviate am or spark anoda language
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 17-06-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ademola78 on 17-06-2010 10:40 AM
Aight sir
na who be sir? Huh?
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ademola78 at 17-06-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
oh ! i been think say u be methu o
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 17-06-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
Who be dat lagerback wey dey misbehave like lagerbeer?

Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ademola78 at 17-06-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 17-06-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 17-06-2010 11:48 AM
Who be dat lagerback wey dey misbehave like lagerbeer?

dat would b u........... Wink
Posted: at 17-06-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 17-06-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
A friend in need is a friend in deed....
Posted: at 17-06-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 17-06-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ademola78 on 17-06-2010 11:36 AM
oh ! i been think say u be methu o
methu gini?.. Huh?
Posted: at 17-06-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero