Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 21-06-2010 05:20 PM I,ve done my best, i'll do more.i've made some hopeless barren women proud mothers ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 21-06-2010 05:35 PM Mallorca,i am dat good guy u can't trust wit ur wife or sista sorry i dont have sister but i wount take such risk for ma wife to be with you even a second HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Bro why na? I think there's love in sharing ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
GUY U BAD ..... UR A GOOD MAGICIAN ... PLS U WILL HELP, THERE IS THIS IMBECILE U GO MAKE PROUD FOR HER FAMILY ... THEY WILL PAY U GOOD MONEY Reply
We all have our individual goals and dreams in llife ReplyI have been good to ppl and epecially friends and relations helping those who need help... a little contribution to the orphanage home is part of it and that keeps me goin I never dreamt of being Newton or bill gates...Fame is da last thin on my scale of wishes, i just want to be comfortable and do my thing
Quote from: qunodinga on 21-06-2010 05:36 PM Quote from: xter on 21-06-2010 05:20 PM I,ve done my best, i'll do more.i've made some hopeless barren women proud mothers ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
U wan join me 4 dat parole? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: qunodinga on 21-06-2010 02:53 PM At time do you wonder your existence in life, how truly have you affected the world, family or friends: Is your existence positive or negative....what are you living for.. ![]() Think Twice... Lol $$$
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-06-2010 06:01 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 21-06-2010 05:36 PM Quote from: xter on 21-06-2010 05:20 PM I,ve done my best, i'll do more.i've made some hopeless barren women proud mothers ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I ENJOY THE WAY EVERYTHING AROUND ME LIGHTS UP ReplyTAKE GOOD SHAPE EVEN PEOPLE DO COMBINE CONSTRUCTIVELY AND OBEYS EVEN AT ANY DIRECTION I GIVE, DON'T KNOW THE SECRET BUT I GUESS ITS A GREAT GIFT COS I CHERISH THE FEELIN!!!
the life i live, is for Christ Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 22-06-2010 12:26 PM I ENJOY THE WAY EVERYTHING AROUND ME LIGHTS UP TAKE GOOD SHAPE EVEN PEOPLE DO COMBINE CONSTRUCTIVELY AND OBEYS EVEN AT ANY DIRECTION I GIVE, DON'T KNOW THE SECRET BUT I GUESS ITS A GREAT GIFT COS I CHERISH THE FEELIN!!! seems you like CONTROL! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I am still imagining..................i dey come......... ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
There will b no world witout moi Reply
action speaks better,u can imagine every gud tins bt we are waiting for d doer Reply
I have read your comments carefully. ReplyNow the questions still goes thus: What have u made, create, innovate etc to add colour to some1 out there.
still on hot seat Reply
LET ME PHONE A FRIEND Reply
waiting.........................................4 u Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)