R U ready wit a bandage to take of ur rib?Its gonna crack

Date: 27-09-2008 9:35 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Obama, Barrack
- at 27-09-2008 09:35 PM (16 years ago)

3 Friends got lost in a desert.Al their effort to trace their way back home was fruitless.Later,they came across a magical genie that allow each of then to make a single wish ONLY.The first friend wish he was back home,and immediately,he was back to his room.The second friend wished the same.
Now remaining the 3rd friend,he said he was bored and wish his two friends were with him.

Posted: at 27-09-2008 09:35 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- khadijah at 28-09-2008 05:58 AM (16 years ago)
please...you guys should get lesser catchy captions..they tend to make the jokes funnier...this is a nice on but was expecting something funnier just because of the caption.....
Posted: at 28-09-2008 05:58 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 30-09-2008 06:38 PM (16 years ago)
this is not funny..

Posted: at 30-09-2008 06:38 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 16-11-2009 08:00 AM (15 years ago)
funie.

Posted: at 16-11-2009 08:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 16-11-2009 12:17 PM (15 years ago)
Sheenor why u dey dig buried jokes?

Posted: at 16-11-2009 12:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero